Email Pop Ups & Exit Popups

Build email, sms list w/ popups. Discounts, upsell & more.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

201 - 210 of 654 reviews

Nina Silva Beauty

Location Australia
Time spent using app 8 minutes

Easy to use and very helpful. can't believe how easy the setup was. the ability to auto generate codes is great

Developer reply

January 5, 2022

Hi Nina,

I'm glad you had great first impressions and that everything was smooth while setting up OptiMonk. The automatically generated coupon code is a new feature we released recently and I'm happy that you like it!

Thank you for leaving a review and please feel free to contact us via chat or email if you need any campaign advice or assistance regarding your account.

Have a great day,

Anna from OptiMonk

Blankea

Location Spain
Time spent using app 3 days

Awesome app with a lot of features and amazing customer support. I'm starting to explore it and I'm amazed by the number of things it can accomplish.

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

Hi There,

It was nice to have a chat with you today! :)

I'm glad that your first impressions of OptiMonk were great and I hope you'll have the time to discover all of our features.

Should you need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to get back to me via chat again.

I wish you a lot of success with OptiMonk in 2022,

Anna from the Support Team

DISCIPYLES

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

USER FRIENDLY AND LEAVES ROOM FOR INDIVIDUAL CREATIVITY! ANNA COOL TOO! YALL OUT OF CONTROL FOR WANTING 100 BIG ONES THO!

Developer reply

December 31, 2021

Hi,

Thank you so much for sharing your opinion, it means a lot to our team! :)

Please feel free to reach out to us if you need any campaign advice in the future, our Support Team will be happy to assist you.

I wish you all the best for the coming year,

Anna from OptiMonk

Organixx

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

We have used OptiMonk for several years and have been very satisfied, both with the features and the service from their team. It's very refreshing to have a program that just does what it says it can do, and a team that actually listens to your feedback to make improvements and responds quickly when you have time sensitive needs. Are there other services out there that do similar things? Sure, but I doubt we'll ever find the need to use them, because we have no plans of leaving OptiMonk.

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

Hi There,

Wow! What an amazing review!! <3

We are so happy that you are satisfied with our app and the team as well. These are the moments when we really feel like our hard work pays off.

Thank you so much for sharing this great review about OptiMonk, honestly, you made our day! :)

We wish you all the best for the coming year and we look forward to hearing from you again.

Anna & the OptiMonk Team

BlotBeauty Cosmetics

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

I just started using it and it seems easy so far.I have created my first campaign to capture emails.Lets see how it goes.

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

Hey There,

A few days have passed since your review. I hope you had the time to discover OptiMonk even more and I hope you still like the app! :)

Please feel free to reach out to our Support Team if you have any questions or if you'd like us to help you optimize your campaign.

Have a great day,

Anna from OptiMonk

WeinDaheim

Location Germany
Time spent using app 1 day

Very helpful support and really nice easy way for setup a popup for upselling or other customer journeys cross and upselling.. thank you

Developer reply

December 17, 2021

Thank you very much! It is not difficult to get lost amongst the many features, but whenever you're in doubt, just contact us and we gladly help you:)

I wish you the best with your terrific and elegant wine store!

Cheers,
Peter

My Return

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

I am pleased with the customer service, and explanations on fixing my issues are clear and make sense.

Developer reply

December 20, 2021

Hi There,

It is always a pleasure to see when a customer is satisfied with our applications functions and at the same time with the Support provided in the time of need.

I can speak in the name of the whole OptiMonk team, when I say, thank you so much for these kind words and we are always here for you when you need some help :)

Best,
Tom
OptiMonk Team

EarthPup

Location Canada
Time spent using app 6 months

Had a really good experience with this app. The interface is really intuitive and easy to use but the customer service was standout. We were having issues with proper integration (our fault, not theirs) and the team (Chris in particular!) helped every step of the way and went above and beyond give us some back end help to make the process smoother. Thank you!

Developer reply

December 21, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you very much for your kind review, it was a pleasure helping you with your integration issue. Also I am very happy that you are enjoying the OptiMonk app :)

As always if you need any help with anything or have any questions then please do let us know

Kind Regards
Chris

Drury Tea and Coffee

Location Ireland
Time spent using app 2 months

Really great product. Super easy to set up, tonnes of customisability options and it performs great.

Developer reply

December 15, 2021

Hey,

Thank you so much for the great review, we appreciate it a lot! <3

I hope you were also satisfied with the support you received from us via chat, please feel free to get back to us if you have any questions remaining.

I wish you all the best with your business,

Anna from OptiMonk

LB HQ

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Honestly so helpful, walked me through everything, for any popup this is the app for you. I would 100% recommend

Developer reply

December 15, 2021

Hi There,

It's Anna from the OptiMonk Team.

I'm glad you had a great live chat with my colleague, Chris!! He was also very happy with your feedback! :)

Please feel to reach out anytime in the future.

Have a great day,

Anna from OptiMonk

1 2 17 18 19 21 23 24 25 65 66
1 2 17 18 19 21 23 24 25 65 66