Email Pop Ups & Exit Popups

Build email, sms list w/ popups. Discounts, upsell & more.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

211 - 220 of 655 reviews

LB HQ

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Honestly so helpful, walked me through everything, for any popup this is the app for you. I would 100% recommend

Developer reply

December 15, 2021

Hi There,

It's Anna from the OptiMonk Team.

I'm glad you had a great live chat with my colleague, Chris!! He was also very happy with your feedback! :)

Please feel to reach out anytime in the future.

Have a great day,

Anna from OptiMonk

Powwow Rug & Blanket

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

I am a beginner so I installed 3 or 4 apps but I never used their whole functions. But this app is very easy. I strongly recommend. I think best shopify app ever

Developer reply

December 15, 2021

Hi,

I'm glad you find our app user-friendly!

We just released a total revamp on the editor to make it even easier for you, I hope you like it! :)

Also, if you'd be interested in participating in our UX Research to improve OptiMonk together, please send us an email at support@optimonk.com. We'd be very happy for your insights!

I wish you the best of luck with your business.

Kind Regards,
Anna from OptiMonk

Pottery Awesomeness

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

I love this app. It is versatile, offers more options and customizations that any of the other banner apps and their support is awesome!

Developer reply

December 14, 2021

Hi Stephanie,

I just wanted to thank you for sharing this review, we truly appreciate it! :)

I'm very glad that you like our app and also that you were satisfied with our live support.

Please contact us again anytime in the future if you have questions or perhaps need advice regarding your active campaign.

I wish you all the best for the coming year! <3

Kind regards,
Anna from OptiMonk

baddiiesboutique

Location Canada
Time spent using app 6 minutes

I used this app to help me create an upselling popup for returning customers who may have left products in their cart ! It is very qucik and easy to set up took me about 5 min and now I have an amazing upselling popup that recommends products customers have left in their carts when coming back to the store

Developer reply

December 14, 2021

Hey There,

I'm so glad to hear that you like our upselling template options.

I just checked your website and I love the design and usage of colours, I hope Optimonk will be an effective tool for you in the long run as well! :)

Please feel free to reach out to our Support Team via chat or at support@optimonk.com if you need help in the future.

Have a great week ahead,

Anna from OptiMonk

Apothecary & me

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 months

Brilliant! Fast becoming my favourite app!! So many options and tools. Easy to use and the customer service is fast and brilliant - giving you lots of ideas and tips! Must try!

Developer reply

December 14, 2021

Hi There,

I'm Anna from the OptiMonk Team.

I'm super glad to hear that you liked my suggestions, thanks a lot for your kind words!! :)

Please feel free to reach out to our team anytime in the future if you need assistance.

I wish you Happy Holidays and all the best for the coming year!

Anna from OptiMonk

Olive & Miles The Collection

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 4 hours

I was skeptical at first being a "free" app but after some truly helpful assistance from Anna the support staff I was able to set up exactly what i wanted. I'm absolutely thrilled and highly recommend. Thanks

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

Hi There,

Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion! :)

I'm glad you had a positive first impression with our app and I hope that OptiMonk will help you reach your eCommerce goals!

Should you have any questions in the future, feel free to contact us via chat or at support@optimonk.com and we'll be happy to help.

Have a lovely day!

Kind Regards
Anna from OptiMonk Support

ToddlersLove

Location Germany
Time spent using app 8 months

We are very happy with Opti Monk, still we had a little issue. The support was there directly and amazingly helpful, that we were able to solve the problem in a short period of time. I can highly recommend it!

Developer reply

December 9, 2021

Hi Anita,

It's Anna from the OptiMonk Support Team.

I remember you saying that our app has already moved to your favourites and this is the biggest compliment we could ever wish for!! :)

I hope you'll stay with us for a long time, and please feel free to reach out again via chat if you have any questions in the future.

I wish you the best of luck with the skin concerns campaign!

Have a great day,

Anna from OptiMonk

Powerherbs AG

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 17 minutes

Easy to install and to configure and customize with easy to modify templates. Will see whether sales are increasing.

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

Hi,

Thank you so much for submitting your review, we appreciate it a lot! :)

Please feel free to reach out to us anytime in the future if you need help with optimizing your campaigns.

Have a great day,

Anna from OptiMonk

PRINCIPAW

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 4 months

I tried several Apps, optimonk is the one fits me. I love they have free plan and many templates. Their service is good too.

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

Hi There,

It seems that you found the right tool for your webshop, and we're so happy to hear that OptiMonk is the one for you!! :)

Feel free to reach out to us via chat or at support@optimonk.com if you have any questions or need campaign advice in the future.

Have a great day,

Anna from OptiMonk

Lampfino

Location Serbia
Time spent using app 11 days

I'm very pleased with this app, easy to use and has a lot of templates to choose from. I use it to get feedback from the visitors, a great app if you are just starting with a brand new shop.

Developer reply

December 6, 2021

Hi There,

Thanks for sharing!

Feedback from visitors is very important to improve your onsite experience and also your brand and I'm happy to hear that OptiMonk is helpful to you.

I'm also glad that you like our templates, I know that our designers always come up with something new ;)

Please feel free to reach out to us via chat or via email at support@optimonk.com if you need any assistance with your campaigns.

Best,
Anna from OptiMonk

1 2 18 19 20 22 24 25 26 65 66
1 2 18 19 20 22 24 25 26 65 66