OptiMonk: Website Personalizer

Boost sales with popups, embedded forms & other overlays.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

221 - 230 of 720 reviews

Little Bambini Boutique

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 month

We are a new Shopify Merchant and came across your app to manage pop-ups. At the moment we are starting to gain some sales momentum and your application has been key to that.
Whilst we are located in Australia and the timezones from your support staff dont always suit, i am really heartened by the fact that Peter from your support team keeps me well informed of any issues and will always offer suggestions on how we can do better and utilise the application.
I am so excited that we have chosen Optimonk and wanted to pass on my sincere appreciation of the work being done by Peter. littlebambiniboutique.com

Developer reply

March 22, 2022

We're so happy that you've shared your honest experience with us, I really appreciate this and was glad to help you 🙂 Thank you very much for your kind review!

Let us know if we can help you further with anything!

Peter

Jo Ja Be Boutique

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 months

I added this app to try and improve my conversion rate. After clicking through a few pages I decided to give it a go. It is so easy!! After about 5 minutes I had a pop up box working. I contacted support for a little bit of help tweaking the pop up and Anna was more than happy to guide me with what I wanted. Highly recommended ... lets hope my offer works!!

Developer reply

March 18, 2022

Hi Joanne,

You're so lovely!! <3

Thank you so much for mentioning my name in your review, it honestly means a lot to me! :)

I hope that OptiMonk will be beneficial to you in the long run as well. If you need any campaign advice or assistance in the future, don't hesitate to contact us again.

Our team will be more than happy to help :)

I wish you a great weekend,

Anna

Maparapharma

Location France
Time spent using app 5 days

application with sufficient and very complete free features, you can really personalize. The application is easy to use and the customer service which is very responsive and efficient will respond

Developer reply

March 18, 2022

Hey There,

I'm Anna from OptiMonk Support.

Thank you for your kind words, I'm very glad that you are satisfied with our Free version! :)

Feel free to reach out to the Support Team via chat or via email at support@optimonk.com anytime for assistance and once again, thank you for sharing your opinion!

Have a lovely weekend ahead,

Anna

UNIT 1

Location United States
Time spent using app About 22 hours

The App seems really good - we're still testing it. But I want to leave this 5-star review for Christopher from the Support Team. He went well above and beyond to make sure my experience was the best. He even jumped on a quick call with me to share his screen and go over the App so that I could learn how to use it. As I mentioned, I'm not sure if we'll use or not this App, but I can guarantee that their Team is very concerned about their customers' experiences - and that's always great. Keep up the good work guys!

Developer reply

March 11, 2022

Hi Matias,

Once again, I'd like to say a huge thank you for your kind review, it meant a lot to me and I am sure to the OptiMonk team as well.

It was an absolute pleasure helping you today, do get back to us if you have any other questions or need assistance with your OptiMonk campaigns and I wish you all the best :)

Have an amazing weekend ahead,

Kind Regards
Chris

SKATEWIZ

Location Germany
Time spent using app 2 days

Easy to use, and they offer great support. So far I'm happy and can really recommend using it for building an E-Mail list.

Developer reply

March 11, 2022

Hi There,

Thank you for your positive review, we're very happy to hear that the support you received was helpful :)

Please feel free to reach out to us anytime you need assistance from the team.

Thank you,

Anna from OptiMonk

The Nichole Collection

Location United States
Time spent using app 27 days

Customer support is AMAZING! I just installed this app today so we'll see how it performs. So far, so good, looks amazing on my site!

Developer reply

March 9, 2022

Hi There,

I'm so glad to hear that you were satisfied with the support you received from my colleague, Chris :)

I hope that you'll find OptiMonk beneficial in the long run. Should you have any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us via chat or via email at support@optimonk.com

I wish you a lot of success with your business,

Anna from OptiMonk

Paperbourne

Location Hungary
Time spent using app 2 months

Probably the best solution for popups on the market. Easy to use interface, nice popup templates, great support.

Developer reply

March 8, 2022

Hi David,

Anna from OptiMonk Support is here :)

Thank you so much for your nice review, I was delighted to chat with you today. I wish you the best of luck launching OptiMonk on the other store.

Feel free to reach out to us anytime for assistance.

Have a great one,

Anna

Jessica Kathryn

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 7 months

I highly recommend this app. It's easy enough to set up thanks to the templates, and the support provided (especially by Anna) was both kind and patient (which I more than appreciated!). Thank you!

Developer reply

March 4, 2022

Hi Jessica,

Once again, I'd like to say a huge thank you for your kind compliments, it honestly means a lot to me! :)

I was very delighted to chat with you during these past few days and I look forward to hearing from you again in the future.

Have an amazing weekend ahead,

Anna from OptiMonk

The Cuisinet

Location Canada
Time spent using app 4 days

As of now it's working perfectly! Getting conversions and easy to install. Working now will see further if its actually getting me more sales

Developer reply

March 1, 2022

Hi,

Thanks for your positive feedback, I'm really glad that you could increase your conversions with the help of OptiMonk!

With any OptiMonk plans, you can have unlimited campaigns, therefore please feel free to reach out to us if you need campaign advice.

I wish you a lot of success with your business,

Anna from OptiMonk

Sundree Accessories

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

This is a great app! I can't believe the customization available and the customer service was happy to answer all my questions. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

February 22, 2022

Hi Ashley,

I'm so glad that you were satisfied with the support you received from me.

If you have any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to get back to me via email or you can also reach out to us via chat.

I wish you a lot of success with our app and also with your business! :)

Have a lovely week ahead,

Anna from OptiMonk

1 2 19 20 21 23 25 26 27 71 72
1 2 19 20 21 23 25 26 27 71 72