Reviews (882)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effective pop-ups and lead capturing features. They highlight its customizable templates, affordability, and easy integration. The app is praised for its user-friendly setup, unique campaign creation tool, exit popup feature, and valuable A/B testing and analytics. The customer service is frequently commended for its speed and dedication, with specific team members often mentioned for their efficient assistance. The app is recommended for its value for money and easy installation.

March 15, 2023

Absolutely amazing customer service, response times, and helpfullness. The application is extremely customizable.

Purely Solutions - Final
Canada
10 months using the app
OptiMonk replied March 16, 2023

Hey there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our service and that we were able to meet your expectations.

We take great pride in providing excellent service to our customers, and your feedback means a lot to us.

If you require help or have any questions, just give us a shout.

Kind regards,
Emil from OptiMonk

April 27, 2022

I love this app! It's easy to use and works 100% with Shopify with no problems. The conversation rate is great and the support team is awesome!

Creative Crayons Workshop
United States
10 months using the app
OptiMonk replied April 27, 2022

Hi Shannon,

Thank you so much for sharing your opinion! I'm glad that you found our app easy and smooth. <3

If you need any help in the future, feel free to message us via chat again and we'll be happy to assist you with anything.

Have a lovely day ahead,

Anna from OptiMonk

October 12, 2022

I used this app for create a pop up. it' the great service. if i have the questions the support give me the right assistance

novacosmetics
Italy
10 months using the app
OptiMonk replied October 18, 2022

Hi Francesca,

I'm really happy that you've been satisfied with our app and the team during these past 10 months and I hope that you'll stay with us for the next few years as well!!

Please feel free to reach out anytime you have questions. :-)

Anna from OptiMonk

March 12, 2017

Complete game changer! The app is easy to use and really made a difference. It helped us get 500 sign ups ( in 11 days) from users that were otherwise going to exit our site. That helped reduce our bounce rate and fed the best giveaway we have ever ran on our site.

www.liveinfinitely.com

Live Infinitely
United States
10 months using the app
August 16, 2022

Great support from their team and easy setup. I checked the stats provided, and they are pretty relevant as well.

Baltic Club
Canada
10 months using the app
OptiMonk replied August 16, 2022

Hey Brice! It's Zsofi from OptiMonk. Many thanks for your kind words, we really appreciate them! 😊 And please feel free to reach out again in the future if you have questions or need assistance. 🙏

October 27, 2022

It's a very good app and easy to use. Super fast and helpful customer support team. So far all my questions are answered within minutes. Highly recommended.

Vitaninja
Hungary
10 months using the app
OptiMonk replied November 15, 2022

Hi Panka,

Your kind words are really heart-warming, thank you so much for your amazing review!!

Anna from OptiMonk Support

Edited August 30, 2022

Great app. Very simple and intuitive. Chris from Support is amazing. I'd definitely recommend OptiMonk.

Rotor One - Melbourne Helicopter Rides
Australia
10 months using the app
OptiMonk replied June 24, 2022

Hey Ed! It's Anna from OptiMonk. I'm so happy about your review, thanks for taking the time to share your opinion! Have a great weekend, and feel free to reach out in the future. Anna <3

November 2, 2022

I had issues enabling the app and the support people were very helpful. They enabled the app for me and answered all my questions. It was a very pleasant experience working with the support team. Thank you!! Appreciate your help!!

THESPAZZLE
United States
10 months using the app
OptiMonk replied November 15, 2022

Hi Nars,

I was very happy to assist you! Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot to me! :)

I wish you the best of luck with our app and please feel free to reach out via chat or email anytime you need assistance.

Anna from OptiMonk

October 7, 2021

Great, easy to use app - allows me to encourage my customers to place that all important first order. Extremely helpful customer service as well!

The Queen of Tarts
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
OptiMonk replied October 8, 2021

Hi Joanne,

I was very happy to have a live chat with you yesterday! :)

Your webshop is so lovely and I hope we'll help you with the first order and also with the many orders after. Let me know if you need more campaign ideas or assistance with your current campaign in the future.

I wish you all the best,

Anna from OptiMonk

April 29, 2022

So far this app is great. Customer service is on point! I had a question and they got back to me quickly and corrected my issue. Thanks!

Blue Monarch Co
United States
9 months using the app
OptiMonk replied April 29, 2022

Hi Tania,

Thank you so much for your nice review and also for mentioning our Support Team. We're doing our best to provide the highest quality service to each OptiMonk user. :)

Do get back to us if you need help with anything else and we will be more than happy to assist you.

Have a great day,

Zsofi from OptiMonk