Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to boost subscribe and conversion rates through effective, customizable pop-ups. Its user-friendly design and seamless integration with platforms like Shopify are highly valued. Many report a significant increase in qualified leads and improved conversion rates after use. The app is also praised for its affordability and excellent customer service, known for quick responses and problem-solving skills.

November 8, 2021

This app is awesome! I had some issues with set up, but customer support came along and resolved my issue in a timely manner. I can't wait to get to see all that this app can do for our business and website!

Bradley Allen
United States
9 months using the app
OptiMonk replied November 9, 2021

Hi Brandi,

Thank you so much for your review, you're fantastic!! The whole team is very happy about your feedback. :)

We truly believe that OptiMonk will be very beneficial for you in the long term as well!

I wish you a lot of success with your business and feel free to reach out to us anytime if you need assistance or advice. We’ll be here to help you! :)

Have a great day,

Anna from OptiMonk

July 16, 2021

This app is amazing, reducing a lot of coding just by configuration I can use a popup window and teaser included, super easy to use it. Also the technical support is great! they made sure all the details and requirements that I need they will provide fully support. Totally recommended! :D

Morey BodyBoards
United States
9 months using the app
OptiMonk replied July 16, 2021

Hello Jenny,

I'm so glad you were satisfied with my chat support today!

It's good to see that you applied the changes we discussed and now your campaign is targeted the way you wanted it to be. :)

Feel free to reach out to us anytime via chat or email (support@optimonk.com).

Thank you and have a great weekend,

Anna from OptiMonk

January 26, 2022

Optimonk has worked well enough for us in a limited capacity that we have begun greatly expanding its use on our site. Their staff is very helpful, and we're looking forward to continuing to expand our usage of the platform.

Toast! Supplements Inc
United States
9 months using the app
OptiMonk replied January 27, 2022

Hey there,

Thank you so much for your kind review it means a lot to the OptiMonk team that you found the team helpful :)

If you need any help with your campaigns or have any questions please do let us know and we will be more than happy to help you :)

I wish you all the best with your OptiMonk campaigns

Kind Regards
Chris from OptiMonk

January 27, 2022

I used this app to help with my getting my email list started for my new website. It was straight forward and super easy.

Ellesentials Home
United States
9 months using the app
OptiMonk replied January 31, 2022

Hey,

I'm so glad to hear that our app helps you to collect email subscribers! :-)

I wish you hundreds of new subscriptions and as always, please feel free to reach out to our Support Team via chat or email if you need any advice or assistance with your campaigns.

Have a lovely week ahead,

Anna from OptiMonk

October 17, 2022

The best pop up app for email marketing we've used! Wide variety of templates and their team is great help! :)

eco little ones
Australia
9 months using the app
OptiMonk replied October 18, 2022

Hey There,

We're so amazed by your review, thank you so much!!

It's great to hear that you just found the right tool for your business ;)

Wishing you a lot of success with OptiMonk!

Anna from the Support Team

November 16, 2017

I know optimonk application from ezra firestone, I was join his coaching.
Because of Ezra have installed to his e-commerce store without hesitation I use it too, indeed the optionk is best application.
easy to use and running normally with shopify and zipify
there is a little suggestion from me, optimonk should develop of template builder with drag and drop system, So their client like me can modify and create template by following our store character.
that my small review, hopefully my advice can be considered. thanks

Gofastmart2
Indonesia
9 months using the app
December 30, 2022

Product works well and easy to set up. Support is 10/10 and very helpful when you have a question to ask

Conveying & Hoisting Solutions
Australia
9 months using the app
OptiMonk replied December 30, 2022

Hey there,

Thank you for your very kind review, it was an absolute pleasure assisting you today! We're working hard to make all of our users satisfied with our app and our support as well.

Feel free to reach out to us if you need any assistance in the future.

Best,

Sara from OptiMonk Support

July 27, 2022

This is a great app. Easy to use and Chris from support took 2 days of his time to help me set it up with Klaviyo. Highly recommended.

Shoy
Australia
9 months using the app
OptiMonk replied July 28, 2022

Hey,

Thank you so much for your review, I am sorry that it took a little longer than planned, however, I am happy that we managed to get the integration set up :)

Thank you for your patience and I wish you the very best with your campaign, and as always if you need help with anything else just let us know

Enjoy your upcoming weekend

Kind Regards
Chris

January 10, 2022

woww I had an issue where the discount code wasn't working, I sent Optimonk a message they replied very quick and solve my issue. Thank you

URdesigncreations
United States
9 months using the app
OptiMonk replied January 12, 2022

Hi There,

It's Anna from the OptiMonk Support Team.

I was very happy to help you and I'm glad the discount issue is solved now. :)

I wish you many conversions for 2022 and as always, please feel free to get in touch anytime for assistance.

Best,
Anna from OptiMonk

February 8, 2022

User friendly app which provides all our business needs. The customer support team are always super helpful.

SKINGASM
United States
9 months using the app
OptiMonk replied February 8, 2022

Hi,

I'm very glad that you find our app user-friendly, our product team is improving the functionality and the interface every day. :)

I'm also happy that you had a nice experience with the Support Team!

Have a lovely day and feel free to reach out anytime.

Anna from OptiMonk