OptiMonk: Website Personalizer

OptiMonk: Website Personalizer

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
744 reviews
744 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
744 reviews
October 12, 2021

Extremely easy to set up, attractive options for pop-ups. Really loving this app so far!! Thank you!

MOIRA NESS
Canada
Time spent using app: 27 minutes
OptiMonk replied October 18, 2021

Hi There,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! I'm very glad to hear that your first impressions were so positive! :)

Please feel free to reach out to the Support Team if you need any assistance in the future. We'd be happy to help!

Thank you and have a great day,

Anna from OptiMonk

October 12, 2021

just setting this up and Aniko at support has been outstanding, thanks again for all the help, couldn't have done it without her

4 Terriers Only
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
OptiMonk replied October 12, 2021

Hi Stephen,

It was really nice to chat with you today. :)

Thank you so much for your fantastic feedback.

I wish you a lot of success with your business and feel free to reach out to us anytime if you need assistance. We’ll be here to help you! :)

Have a lovely day,

And thank you for making mine! :)

Kind Regards
Aniko from OptiMonk Support Team

October 7, 2021

Great, easy to use app - allows me to encourage my customers to place that all important first order. Extremely helpful customer service as well!

The Queen of Tarts
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
OptiMonk replied October 8, 2021

Hi Joanne,

I was very happy to have a live chat with you yesterday! :)

Your webshop is so lovely and I hope we'll help you with the first order and also with the many orders after. Let me know if you need more campaign ideas or assistance with your current campaign in the future.

I wish you all the best,

Anna from OptiMonk

October 6, 2021

I was having issues seeing the pop up and reached out for help and received a response the same day and the matter was resolved. I was missing a value in the cart section. Love this app so far!

DNStyleCollection
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
OptiMonk replied October 6, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your kind review!

We are happy to hear that we could help you to sort out the issue and we wish you a lot of success with your store!

Please feel free to reach out to us anytime in case you need further help with anything, and we would be more than happy to help. :)

Kind regards,
Brittany from the OptiMonk Support Team

October 5, 2021

Very useful app for all kinds of pop ups (to route users, inform them or to advertise) and excellent customer service!

caseable Dev
Germany
Time spent using app: 26 days
OptiMonk replied October 6, 2021

Hi Ruth,

I'm so glad you're happy with our app! Thanks for mentioning the support team in your review, it means a lot! <3

I wish you the best of luck with your campaigns, feel free to reach out anytime you need assistance.

Best,
Anna & the OptiMonk Support Team

October 1, 2021

Very easy to use and started getting conversions from the first day I installed it to reduce abandoned carts!

Fuller's Flips
Australia
Time spent using app: 1 day
OptiMonk replied October 1, 2021

Hi Jayde,

I'm very glad to hear that you found our app user-friendly! I hope you'll reach your eCommerce goals with OptiMonk. :)

Feel free to reach out to us via chat anytime if you need assistance.

Thank you and have a great weekend,

Anna from the Support Team

September 30, 2021

Super gute App, viel Auswahl an schönen Vorlagen, funktioniert alles wie es soll und der Service ist auch überragend!

paperly.shop
Germany
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
OptiMonk replied October 1, 2021

Hi Jannis,

Thank you for reaching out to us via chat yesterday, I'm very happy to hear that you were satisfied with the support you received from me!! :)

I wish you the best of luck with your subscription campaign, I hope OptiMonk will help you gain a lot of leads.

Feel free to reach out to us anytime.

Have a great weekend,

Anna from OptiMonk

September 30, 2021

I needed help setting up my first campaign and Tom was great! Professional, fast and very efficient! Great team, great application

Onbulle
France
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
OptiMonk replied October 1, 2021

Hi There,

I'm so happy about your feedback on my work! Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience :)

I know that OptiMonk can be a bit overwhelming at the start, but feel free to reach out to me again anytime you need guidance. I'll be there to help!

Have a great weekend,

Tom from OptiMonk

September 29, 2021

This my favorite pop-up app I've tried! Very clean and user friendly interface and templates. Their customer support was also very quick to respond to any questions I had.

Topperswap
United States
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
OptiMonk replied September 29, 2021

Thank you so much for the lovely feedback, you're fantastic!! :)

I wish you a lot of success with your business and feel free to reach out to us anytime if you need assistance.

We’ll be here to help you! :)

Have a great day,

And thank you for making mine! :)

Aniko from OptiMonk Support

Edited September 28, 2021

The application seems like it would be useful and maybe it could work well for some. I was hoping That visitors would receive a message when they tried to close the page without having checked out or filling out cart details, but when I tested it I was able to close a page. And when I tried to go back a page instead a pop up message appeared for less than a second. Probably the support would have tried to help. So I won’t say the application is bad or good, I don’t know. Might try again someday. Also, Support sends many welcome messages, maybe too many for some people’s taste.

Rejuva Fresh
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
OptiMonk replied October 1, 2021

Hi There,

Thank you for your honest feedback on our app.

I'm sorry that OptiMonk doesn't seem to be the perfect tool for you. Regarding the problems you've been facing, some of them could be solved by changing settings on the campaign appearance.

Our main goal is to provide a great onsite experience for each visitor, and I agree that it's important not to disturb them with too many messages, this is where targeting comes into play. :)

If you may reconsider your mind about trying out OptiMonk, please feel free to reach out to us via chat or at support@optimonk.com. We would be happy to offer you a free demo call.

Have a nice weekend,

Anna from OptiMonk