Reviews (883)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effective pop-ups and lead capturing features. They highlight its customizable templates, affordability, and easy integration. The app is praised for its user-friendly setup, unique campaign creation tool, exit popup feature, and valuable A/B testing and analytics. The customer service is frequently commended for its speed and dedication, with specific team members often mentioned for their efficient assistance. The app is recommended for its value for money and easy installation.

February 16, 2022

Excellent support provided by the team, they go above and beyond to make sure the application works for you. I cannot recommend this app enough. It is incredible and helped my conversion massively on my previous store and hoping it does the same on this one too! :)

kandythreads
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
OptiMonk replied February 20, 2022

Hey There,

I'm so glad to hear that you were satisfied with the support you received from Peter! Thank you for your kind words :)

If you need any assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us again. Our team will be there for you.

Have a nice day,

Anna from OptiMonk

March 13, 2023

As always, whenever I experience a problem, the Chat line sorts me quickly and in a friendly way. Today's little foible was dealt with in five minutes.

Forces Uniform and Kit
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
OptiMonk replied March 28, 2023

Hey there,

It's Chris here, I just wanted to thank you for your review, I am very happy that the OptiMonk support team have reached your expectations :D

Do reach out to us again if you need help with anything else and the OptiMonk team will be more than happy to help

Kind Regards
Chris
OptiMonk Support

June 10, 2017

Easy to use, excellent support.

Rv Snappad
United States
8 months using the app
August 11, 2022

Very good application, very responsive and efficient customer service, thank you for this application !

AXWEL
France
8 months using the app
OptiMonk replied August 16, 2022

Wow thank you so much for your appreciative comments 🤩

Please don't hesitate to get back to us at any time, we'd gladly help you!

August 15, 2022

I'm satisfied with the app and the customer support (thanks and shoutout to Kassandra, in particular).

2gshopit
Italy
8 months using the app
OptiMonk replied August 16, 2022

Hi Giuseppina,

I was very happy to chat with you today, thank you so much for taking the time to review our app, it means a lot!

I wish you a lot of success with OptiMonk!

Kassandra

Edited March 17, 2020

It can be a little confusing to set up initially but the support is excellent and it works like a charm. Customers love the spin for a discount and it has helped us recover quite a few sales.

The Sated Sheep
United States
8 months using the app
March 27, 2017

It is a solid app so far, however, I have not fully explored it. I will be leaving an update review in another month after more experience with this promising app.

Kaizef
United States
8 months using the app
June 4, 2019

I love this app which I personally use for e-commerce. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is starting.

C.Gambino
United States
8 months using the app
January 10, 2023

I've been using this app for a while. It was very easy to set up and the support is awesome if you have any issues. They will help you set up your campaigns and get you on your way. I had an issue and Sarah immediately responded before office hours went in and fixed an issue that I was having. I highly recommend this app.

Fearless Accessories
United States
8 months using the app
OptiMonk replied January 11, 2023

Hey There,

Thank you so much for the kind words, me and my team really appreciate your opinion🙏
I'm glad I could help fix the issue.

Customer satisfaction holds the highest value for us, we hope to keep improving😊
Thank you again, have a lovely day!

Sarah

March 21, 2022

Why did'nt I have installed it before! This app is really making money for me, the support team is just really nice and helpful. I love it

🇬🇧 Sergio Davis®
France
8 months using the app
OptiMonk replied March 22, 2022

Hi Damien,

I'm so glad to hear that you were satisfied with the support you received from my colleague, Peter! Thank you so much for sharing your opinion.

It's great that you found our app and I hope OptiMonk will be beneficial to you in the long run. Should you have any questions or need campaign advice for your new campaigns, please don't hesitate to contact our team again.

We'll be there for you! ;)

Have a great one,

Anna from OptiMonk