Reviews (882)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effective pop-ups and lead capturing features. They highlight its customizable templates, affordability, and easy integration. The app is praised for its user-friendly setup, unique campaign creation tool, exit popup feature, and valuable A/B testing and analytics. The customer service is frequently commended for its speed and dedication, with specific team members often mentioned for their efficient assistance. The app is recommended for its value for money and easy installation.

June 7, 2023

Great app with a lot of possibilities, many useful masterclasses and amazing support. Highy recommended!

BHappy Brand
Czechia
7 months using the app
February 9, 2017

Great app for a few keys features to running any successful Shopify store. Best one I've found so far.

Boho Wild Boutique
Canada
8 months using the app
December 20, 2022

it lots of flexibility and gives many many template options to chose from I like it a lot ill be looking more into it

felicimadeit
United States
7 months using the app
OptiMonk replied December 28, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your kind words, I'm really happy to hear about your positive experience with our app, and hope you’ll stay with us in the long run!

Sara from OptiMonk Support

May 27, 2023

Sara helped me change a a picture in the mobile form of the website. Thank you so much! Great service.

Luxvetco
United States
7 months using the app
OptiMonk replied June 14, 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback, and thank you for your kind words!
I am happy to hear that my assistance was helpful.

We're working hard to make all of our users satisfied with our app and our services as well.

Wishing you all the best,

Sara from OptiMonk

June 16, 2022

Great app with lots of information on how to get the best out of it. They are genuinely interested in helping get businesses off the ground with their free plans, then moving towards growth and a long-term partnership.

The Sustainable Watch Company
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
OptiMonk replied June 17, 2022

Hi There,

Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion! :)

I'm glad you had a positive first impression with our app and I hope that OptiMonk will help you reach your eCommerce goals!

Should you have any questions in the future, feel free to contact us via chat or at support@optimonk.com and we'll be happy to help.

Have a lovely day!

Kind Regards
Tom from the OptiMonk Support Team

September 21, 2022

Great functionality, and great support! We're just getting started but will certainly use it regularly in the future.

Lupi coffee
France
7 months using the app
OptiMonk replied September 21, 2022

Hi Anais,

I'm Anna from OptiMonk Support. I was delighted to talk to you today, thank you so much for your positive review. It means a lot to the whole team!!

Have a nice day and good luck with the campaign setup. :)

Anna

May 25, 2019

I'm new to this app. So far, it has been working well. There are times I don't know what I'm doing eventually I end up figuring it out.

Lovely Beauty Merch
United States
7 months using the app
Edited October 4, 2018

Optimonk is The Tool when it comes to ultimate popups. They just convert better. They are faster, and stronger... Visually more interesting, the way they show up... Thats why I pick them. I do 2X better than other popups services. Definitely a must in my tools.

Green Glass
Chile
7 months using the app
December 16, 2019

Awesome templates with professional looking design and very flexible configuration. Great app overall, and all of this for the great price of FREE.

Guilty Socks
Germany
7 months using the app
March 2, 2022

I highly recommend this app. It's easy enough to set up thanks to the templates, and the support provided (especially by Anna) was both kind and patient (which I more than appreciated!). Thank you!

Jessica Kathryn
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
OptiMonk replied March 4, 2022

Hi Jessica,

Once again, I'd like to say a huge thank you for your kind compliments, it honestly means a lot to me! :)

I was very delighted to chat with you during these past few days and I look forward to hearing from you again in the future.

Have an amazing weekend ahead,

Anna from OptiMonk