Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to boost subscribe and conversion rates through effective, customizable pop-ups. Its user-friendly design and seamless integration with platforms like Shopify are highly valued. Many report a significant increase in qualified leads and improved conversion rates after use. The app is also praised for its affordability and excellent customer service, known for quick responses and problem-solving skills.

January 14, 2020

greattttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

Kawaifu TCG
United States
8 months using the app
January 14, 2020

Best optimalized app what I ever see. I like the hungarian language on the site. I will use often.

PodBolt
Hungary
8 months using the app
December 20, 2022

it lots of flexibility and gives many many template options to chose from I like it a lot ill be looking more into it

felicimadeit
United States
7 months using the app
OptiMonk replied December 28, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your kind words, I'm really happy to hear about your positive experience with our app, and hope you’ll stay with us in the long run!

Sara from OptiMonk Support

February 9, 2017

Great app for a few keys features to running any successful Shopify store. Best one I've found so far.

Boho Wild Boutique
Canada
8 months using the app
June 16, 2022

Great app with lots of information on how to get the best out of it. They are genuinely interested in helping get businesses off the ground with their free plans, then moving towards growth and a long-term partnership.

The Sustainable Watch Company
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
OptiMonk replied June 17, 2022

Hi There,

Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion! :)

I'm glad you had a positive first impression with our app and I hope that OptiMonk will help you reach your eCommerce goals!

Should you have any questions in the future, feel free to contact us via chat or at support@optimonk.com and we'll be happy to help.

Have a lovely day!

Kind Regards
Tom from the OptiMonk Support Team

December 16, 2019

Awesome templates with professional looking design and very flexible configuration. Great app overall, and all of this for the great price of FREE.

Guilty Socks
Germany
7 months using the app
March 2, 2022

I highly recommend this app. It's easy enough to set up thanks to the templates, and the support provided (especially by Anna) was both kind and patient (which I more than appreciated!). Thank you!

Jessica Kathryn
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
OptiMonk replied March 4, 2022

Hi Jessica,

Once again, I'd like to say a huge thank you for your kind compliments, it honestly means a lot to me! :)

I was very delighted to chat with you during these past few days and I look forward to hearing from you again in the future.

Have an amazing weekend ahead,

Anna from OptiMonk

November 8, 2018

Esta app me ha ayudado a recuperar clientes que estaban por dejar mi página ofreciendoles un descuento en el chekcout

Reckless Chile
Chile
7 months using the app
November 15, 2020

easy to use, there are several options to chose from and it started to new conversions immediately!

Airnex
Hong Kong SAR
7 months using the app
October 24, 2022

Good and easy to use, and can remove their branding for free and quickly with customer service, will continue to use and unlock more features

WEGYM
Hong Kong SAR
7 months using the app
OptiMonk replied November 15, 2022

Hey,

I'm really glad to hear that you were satisfied with the support you received from me, and I hope you'll stay with us for a long time! <3

I wish you all the best and I look forward to hearing from you again,

Anna from OptiMonk