Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effective pop-ups and lead capturing features. It's praised for its ease of use, affordability, and seamless website integration. The app offers A/B testing, analytics, and customizable templates. Customer service, especially from Chris, Rudolf, and Emil, is described as fast and helpful. Many noted an increase in conversion rates and generation of qualified leads.

December 9, 2021

I am a beginner so I installed 3 or 4 apps but I never used their whole functions. But this app is very easy. I strongly recommend. I think best shopify app ever

Powwow Rug & Blanket
United States
4 months using the app
OptiMonk replied December 15, 2021

Hi,

I'm glad you find our app user-friendly!

We just released a total revamp on the editor to make it even easier for you, I hope you like it! :)

Also, if you'd be interested in participating in our UX Research to improve OptiMonk together, please send us an email at support@optimonk.com. We'd be very happy for your insights!

I wish you the best of luck with your business.

Kind Regards,
Anna from OptiMonk

December 21, 2021

I just started using it and it seems easy so far.I have created my first campaign to capture emails.Lets see how it goes.

BlotBeauty Cosmetics
United States
4 months using the app
OptiMonk replied December 27, 2021

Hey There,

A few days have passed since your review. I hope you had the time to discover OptiMonk even more and I hope you still like the app! :)

Please feel free to reach out to our Support Team if you have any questions or if you'd like us to help you optimize your campaign.

Have a great day,

Anna from OptiMonk

July 15, 2021

This app is amazing! The customer service is TO DIE FOR! I never had so much help, wow, they are really amazing! I'm not techy at all, they guided me and saw me through my campaigns! I'm really happy! Thank you

Justine Haines
Canada
4 months using the app
OptiMonk replied July 15, 2021

Hi Sandra,

Thank you so much for your amazing feedback! I can speak in the name of my team as well that we truly appreciate your kind words and it means the world for us. <3

Should you ever need assistance from the OptiMonk Team, we are here for you!

Best,
Tom

September 10, 2021

The tool set is awesome... way more functionality and customization than I expected... and customer support was super responsive!

Bodhi Band
United States
4 months using the app
OptiMonk replied September 13, 2021

Hi There,

Thank you so much for your kind words.

It is our greatest pleasure to work with customers like you :)

In case you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us!

Have a nice day and take care!

Best,
Tom from the OptiMonk Support Team

July 19, 2022

This is an absolutely essential app. I wonder how i missed it so long. I wish i discovered it long ago. The app is very advanced and well thought through. Customer service is great as well.

Delicut
United Arab Emirates
4 months using the app
OptiMonk replied July 19, 2022

Hi Janhar,

Many thanks for your kind words, I really appreciate them! I'm glad you finally found our app and I wish you a lot of success with OptiMonk :)

Anna from the Support Team

February 23, 2020

I used this app to help me do more sales. I really like how it does, it would be nice if they continue with updates! Thank you a lot for opportunity to make money

Fluffy Cat Store
Ireland
4 months using the app
July 15, 2022

So far, so good. Intuitive, inexpensive and good support (thanks Chris). Good templates to choose from and customization is relatively simple.

Indie Ridge
United States
4 months using the app
OptiMonk replied July 18, 2022

Hi,

Thank you very much for your kind review, it was an absolute pleasure assisting you with your OptiMonk campaigns and I wish you all the very best 😄

Do get back to us if you need help with anything else or just have a question in general :)

Kind Regards
Chris from OptiMonk Support!

January 9, 2023

it was easy to use and good support so i recommend this for everyone who has an online shop or something

Hermannus
Hungary
4 months using the app
OptiMonk replied January 10, 2023

Hi there,

Thank you so much for the review! It means a lot to our small team that you found our app easy to use and that you found our support helpful.
Thank you and have a lovely day!

Sara from OptiMonk

Edited June 7, 2019

Really glad I found this app, very simple and straight forward. Even the support from the developer is super fast. Highly recommended. Among all the other related Apps I tried, gave me so mach reliefs. Thanks so much for the developer.

Fashion-Seven
Japan
4 months using the app
August 8, 2019

the app is nice and i was able to create 3 different campaigns. the good thing about this app is that its giving the users to add more options

Bloomerichic
Qatar
4 months using the app