Order Printer , 886 reviews

Overall rating
3
Counts per rating level
  • 44% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 25% of ratings are 1 stars
August 14, 2018

I was about to leave a one-star review when I figured out why the app stopped working for us.

Using Chrome on a Mac it prints very tiny, so you need to bring the printer settings back up to 100%. It defaults to 58% for whatever reason.

Using a Windows laptop and Chrome, it won't open at all because Chrome is blocking the pop-up, even when you set the app url permission for the pop up and redirect.

CHECK CHROME POP UP AND REDIRECT SETTINGS when trying to print an order with this app. It is not the app itself, as far as I can tell. Something has changed in Chrome. You will see a warning on the browser address bar when you select to print the invoice. Click on that and go from there. It is not saving the permission for us but the url is there as a link. Just click on that link and the order printer interface will open.

I have contacted Shopify and they are looking into this too.

In the meantime hope this helps and you get your orders printed easily!

Bijouxbela
United States
About 5 years using the app
October 17, 2021

We've been using this app for a couple years and it is quite useful. The invoice and packing slip is clean and well-designed.

CRUZ LABEL
United States
About 5 years using the app
Shopify replied October 18, 2021

Thank you for writing your review and for providing your feedback to us here! I'm delighted to hear that the app has been of use to you for some time and that you are fond of the template designs. -Victor, Shopify Support

February 2, 2018

Very helpful, strongly recommend, plus it's free!

Thesisbeauty
United States
About 5 years using the app
April 6, 2016

Easy to use. Very simple. Recommended!

Garo Luxury
Japan
About 5 years using the app
December 22, 2017

Just what I needed, perfect for my needs.

Nielsen Specialty Ammo
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
June 8, 2015

This app is perfect for printing my invoices to send out with my packages. I was able to apply my store logo to the top of the invoice using their clear instructions to do this. It provides a more professional looking invoice than the generic one.

Plum Beadacious
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
September 23, 2021

This app is perfect for our business as we use this to print our custimised packing slips and it works perfectluy! Could not recommend this enough. Great job team!

Fetching Ware
Australia
Almost 5 years using the app
Shopify replied September 27, 2021

Thank you very much for your kind words and for sharing your feedback with us here! I'm delighted to hear that the app works well for you and your business. -Victor, Shopify Support

October 22, 2017

Love this easy-to-use app! Helps us make tailor our order slips!

Theellystore
Singapore
Almost 5 years using the app
November 10, 2016

Great, free and easy to use. Currently functioning on https://www.ashanis.com

Effizi
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
June 5, 2018

Works well for me. I recommend this app - it does exactly what I was expecting and is easy to set up.

Suelanejewellery
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app