OrderCup

OrderCup

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
301 reviews
301 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
301 reviews
May 5, 2020

I've been using OrderCup for over 3 years, and they are absolutely flawless. Their service when needed has always been nearly instantaneous. They really go beyond the call of duty, and it's not uncommon to get a phone call from them moments after you send a request for help. Labels are easy to make, it ties into your store and just works every time.

MercyImages.com
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
January 17, 2020

OrderCup customer service is top notch! Getting assistance with program information or issues is easy and they always respond in a timely manner. I appreciate that when it is such an integral part of our daily operations.

Inline Fabrication
United States
Time spent using app: Over 6 years
October 14, 2019

I just want to share with everyone that this is a great app for shipping and I've also been in touch with their support and they have amazing customer service too!

Jocelyn
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
June 23, 2019

The Support Team is amazing! Always helpful, informative, and quick. They go above and beyond to make sure we have all we need.

The Detox Market - Canada
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 7 years
Kuberas Inc. replied June 23, 2019

Thanks so much for the trust you place in our team!
The OrderCup Team.

Edited May 30, 2019

Customer Service is just too complicated and repetitive - lots of better shipping apps out there. Had to go through Shopify to get emails answered and even then, when giving a precise error code never got the problem fixed. Their emails are very rudimentary and they never really answer your questions but instead ignores them.

MASS4D® Foot Orthotics
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Kuberas Inc. replied September 28, 2019

We take customer service seriously and have tried to get in touch with you on multiple occasions over the last several months to address any issues you may have had, but unfortunately did not hear back. We have also reviewed all your past support requests and see that we have responded to every one of them within our target SLA, and that the requests auto-closed in every case because we did not receive a response from you.

We checked and assume everything is working well for you since you have been using OrderCup since June to successfully generate the several hundred shipments in your Account. We are committed to customer satisfaction and would like you to consider revising the review and rating you have left for our App. If you still have any outstanding issues, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks for being a valued OrderCup customer.

April 6, 2019

I should have wrote this review sooner but I kept waiting to find something wrong with the app. We have tried nearly a dozen different shipping apps and all of them seem to have something broken. If staff print labels from home then most shipping software blocks USPS pickups unless the return address shows our staff's home address. Ordercup gets this right by allowing you to choose the USPS address to pickup from while putting a different address on the label. The interface is easy to use and you can print most labels in 2 clicks. The labels always work and the packing slip looks nice. The pricing is free for anything less than 50 packages a month. The support staff is simply amazing too. If you haven't tried Ordercup yet then definitely try them out. It's hands down the best business shipping solution we have found.

Helix Telecom Store
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days
February 22, 2018

Order Cup does it all for my business' shipping needs. Easy to use, excellent interface and first class support. You won't go wrong using this amazing app.

Coin Land
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
February 2, 2018

We absolutely love this app and use it every single day. They also have great customer support!!

Olympia Activewear
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 years
January 22, 2018

We at the Huckleberry Patch have greatly appreciated their quick response to any issues that we have had since we started. Always helpful when they contact us anyway that is needed to walk us through any time we have a problem.

The Huckleberry Patch
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
January 19, 2018

OrderCup has made shipping so much easier for us, and their customer service is outstanding! They respond quickly and will even get on the phone with you to explain everything. Ed in customer service is so pleasant and explains everything well.
Thank you, OrderCup!

Nialaya
United States
Time spent using app: 29 days