Orderify , 196 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for streamlining post-purchase changes and reducing customer requests for order modifications. It provides an editing option on the "Thank You" page, enabling customers to edit, cancel, or re-create orders. The app is user-friendly, easy to install, and configure. It's cost-effective and popular among Shopify Plus members. The support team is praised for their responsiveness and helpfulness. It's considered essential for new store owners, offering a seamless customer experience and saving significant time in order management.

September 20, 2023

We've been using "Orderify" to help streamline post-purchase changes at stamplab.com.au. It's reduced those 'can I make a change?' emails, which has been a relief. One suggestion would be to update the pop-up designs (early 2000's vibes), but overall, it's been a useful addition to our process and cheap as a coffee.

Stamp Lab
Australia
About 4 years using the app
March 28, 2018

The app Shopify should've implamented with its package! Excellent app!

Wholesalehomeimp
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
December 19, 2017

I love this app! I would definitely recommend this to new store owners.

Hunter Toy Kingdom
United States
About 5 years using the app
December 9, 2017

Only just installed, functionality and configuration looks great.

Bluestreak Crystals
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
August 13, 2018

We were looking for this kind feature for long and suddenly we got this app recommendation by shopify and thought we should try it and now we just loved it.
Does all what it said and meant to be.

Kumar Singh
https://www.gajari.com

Gajari
India
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited November 16, 2017

We had an issue with this app and how it works with our third-party fulfillment. Dave promptly addressed the issue, and now the app works the way we had expected. Orderify! definitely reduces the number of requests we get to cancel or change orders, so I'm glad we were able to get the issue resolved.

Neunaber
United States
Over 3 years using the app
August 12, 2019

It works perfectly unlike most Shopify apps, I recommend their app for automatic customer self-service (self edit orders)

The Kind Headshop
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited February 24, 2020

We use this app to make it easier for our customers to edit, cancel, or re-create orders. The installation is quite easy and fast, it's working properly. The support team very helpful for any kind of queries or issue you faced (if any). We hope that this application will become more complete and be trusted by many websites. Recommend for all Shopify Stores.

CASE U
India
Over 3 years using the app
September 2, 2019

Just set up this app but it looks really promising. We want to enable a seamless experience for our customers and this should definitely help with it.

AMX
India
Over 3 years using the app
July 31, 2018

Looks great as of now. Rest a feedback from customer will be the final proof.

Abhikajewels
India
About 3 years using the app