Reviews (196)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for streamlining post-purchase changes and enhancing customer self-service. It allows customers to edit or cancel orders post-purchase, improving efficiency and reducing manual labor. The app is easy to install, user-friendly, and can handle high order volumes. The support team is praised for being responsive and helpful. At $5 a month, merchants find it offers high value, saving time and providing peace of mind.

March 7, 2017

Quick, easy and effective!
If you are on the fence about this, dont be, install it today

Knucklehead Vapes
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
March 11, 2018

I can't believe this isn't standard Shopify functionality. Takes ten minutes to setup (longer if you want to fine tune and tweak to your liking). Recommended.

Tidyhydro
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
April 4, 2018

The set up is very intuitive and easy.

Good job Orderify.

Newbeedrone
United States
Over 2 years using the app
September 25, 2020

Great app, easy to install, quick configuration and totally meets our requirements. Thank you Customer First focus Team!

BRINGSIT UK LTD
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
Edited June 17, 2020

Just installed the app. So far it seems to serve its purpose. Will test it further to see its effectiveness.

Ekanya
India
About 2 years using the app
Edited April 28, 2018

Very Good app! Save time, Easy to install.

Theshirtfactory
India
About 2 years using the app
May 10, 2016

It is a really great app. Easy to use and there is also a comprehensive guide! Thanks!!

Gm4 25
Hong Kong SAR
About 2 years using the app
Edited April 8, 2019

This app was great up until the last three weeks when it stopped working. I've sent 5 emails to their only customer service contact info and have received no response. Shopify has reached out to them on my behalf and still I've heard nothing. Not a word in three weeks. Meanwhile, we're losing business. I'm wondering if this company has gone out of business, as their website isn't loading either...

Café Mam
United States
About 2 years using the app
Edited December 12, 2020

This is easy and simple to use and setup. Quick customers support email replies too. Saves a lot of time for us now.

Essdeeshop
India
About 2 years using the app
July 11, 2019

This app is essential. It saves so much time in handling customer order change and cancellation requests. Well worth the money and customers love it.

MaxVaping
United States
Almost 2 years using the app