Reviews (196)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for streamlining post-purchase changes and enhancing customer self-service. It allows customers to edit or cancel orders post-purchase, improving efficiency and reducing manual labor. The app is easy to install, user-friendly, and can handle high order volumes. The support team is praised for being responsive and helpful. At $5 a month, merchants find it offers high value, saving time and providing peace of mind.

Edited July 19, 2020

i really like how this app works to help customers cancel orders. it reduces manual labor - thanks for making it easy! very much appreciated

www.sendapackage.com
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited September 6, 2020

great app and a feature missing from platform added by your guys. This makes convenient for buyers to edit/cancel their orders easily.

LUXORO FORMELLO
India
About 1 year using the app
December 13, 2020

perfect app to cancel and edit order.
It' enough for customers.
I put the 5 star on review.
I recommend for all shopify developer.

Craftyourbar
United States
About 1 year using the app
February 4, 2019

nice app to help my business grow. It saved me a sale just now after talking to Amy at customer service, and she suggested the app to me.

BizGawdHF
United States
12 months using the app
Edited May 14, 2019

I installed this app earlier today amidst the recent amount of negative reviews in the past month or so. Went as far as speaking with a Shopify Guru (Ashleigh from New Zealand) about the influx of negative reviews. Her and I did some review searching and couldn't find anything bad, and she also told me that many Shopify Plus members are using this app. ( Can't be all that bad if they're using it - Right?)

Been testing for about 4 hours now, and I cannot find any faults or issues with this app. Edit/Cancel from the "Thank You" page works great.

The only thing I personally don't like is the Edit/Cancel page URL customers get sent to from either their account page or in email confirmation. The fix..... I just redirect everyone back to the "Thank You" page using this:

"a href="{{ order.order_status_url }}" title="Track Your Order" target="_blank">View, Edit or Cancel"/a" (substitute "" for <>)

I will obviously keep monitoring the app's ability and change my rating accordingly.

Stephan
www.ibeadcanada.com

i-Bead
Canada
12 months using the app
December 20, 2016

Amazing app! Saves us a lot of time attending to cancellation and changes to orders! Super easy to use too! As a next step, it'd be great if we could customize notification pages.

Geekyget
Singapore
11 months using the app
December 20, 2017

Very happy with the functionality provided by this app. Simple setup, clear use cases and user flows. Recommended to all store owners.

Naomicode
India
10 months using the app
January 9, 2018

Orderify has not give us, or our customers, any trouble since installing it months ago. It does as it is advertised. We can't think of any reasons why you shouldn't give it a try.

Faithfully Media Llc
United States
10 months using the app
April 20, 2016

Amazing app. Very easy to install. Extremely useful to our customers

Mannix Knight United Kingdom
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
December 21, 2019

This app makes the customer experience a lot easier. Highly recommend this app. It allows customers to easily edit orders.

good logo co
New Zealand
10 months using the app