Orderify , 196 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for streamlining post-purchase changes and reducing customer requests for order modifications. It provides an editing option on the "Thank You" page, enabling customers to edit, cancel, or re-create orders. The app is user-friendly, easy to install, and configure. It's cost-effective and popular among Shopify Plus members. The support team is praised for their responsiveness and helpfulness. It's considered essential for new store owners, offering a seamless customer experience and saving significant time in order management.

Edited June 17, 2019

Seems like a good app so far. Initially was let down by customer support but the owner contacted me and made it right.

This Natural Life - Wholesale
Australia
8 months using the app
September 2, 2019

Just set up this app but it looks really promising. We want to enable a seamless experience for our customers and this should definitely help with it.

AMX
India
8 months using the app
May 12, 2020

Awesome app for order cancellation and reordering. One of the nicest apps I have seen on the app store.

EthniCache™
India
7 months using the app
November 1, 2018

This app solves the user experience problem that Shopify doesn't have by default. This is a great app.

Mighty-O
United States
7 months using the app
June 5, 2021

This is a really useful app. Being able to allow customers to edit or cancel the order saves a lot of time for us filtering and responding to emails. When customer cancels an order, Shopify order page will reflect the cancellation correctly. Your customer will receive an email confirming cancellation and you will receive an email notifying which order was cancelled. This email is crucial if you are using certain third party fulfillment app as you will need to manually cancel the corresponding order at the app's order dashboard. I had good experience with their support team as well when resolving some issues I had.

KawaiiZodiac
United States
7 months using the app
June 13, 2020

We have just started with the trial version and it looks great. Most importantly, this is in budget for any kind of small-big sellers and offers quick installation guides
Now waiting for customers to share their experience

ZerowasteShop India
India
7 months using the app
May 11, 2016

Great app guys :) Everything should be on the tip of the fingers and the app delivers it.

Theblacksteel
India
7 months using the app
May 14, 2018

This app is really helpful! Its functions should actually be offered by Shopify itself. This is a must have app.

The Drag Queen Closet
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
August 25, 2018

Took me minutes to setup easy setup instructions, works automatically

Qaaimtraders
United States
6 months using the app
April 23, 2020

Thank you! We run a business that does a great deal of preorders and cancelations are a normal part of our business. We expect this to increase customer satisfaction greatly!

Characters Co
United States
6 months using the app