Orderify

Orderify

$4.99/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
196 reviews
196 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
196 reviews
June 14, 2021

The unavailability of the 'Cancel' feature may sometimes turn out to be a downside to the online store. So, this app helps and is pretty convenient and easy to use for both in-store and uploaded themes.

Panjiri Foods
India
Time spent using app: 6 months
June 5, 2021

This is a really useful app. Being able to allow customers to edit or cancel the order saves a lot of time for us filtering and responding to emails. When customer cancels an order, Shopify order page will reflect the cancellation correctly. Your customer will receive an email confirming cancellation and you will receive an email notifying which order was cancelled. This email is crucial if you are using certain third party fulfillment app as you will need to manually cancel the corresponding order at the app's order dashboard. I had good experience with their support team as well when resolving some issues I had.

KawaiiZodiac
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
June 4, 2021

The one stop App for your customer's all post ordering needs. The prices are quite competitive.....setup is easy as far as I think..

UrbanNisa Fashions
India
Time spent using app: 5 months
May 2, 2021

It works without all of the bloat and bells and whistles of other apps. It is simple and I love it. It solves a major area of friction in the buy-sell process. Kudos to the developer for actually having a product that works (unlike a lot of developers on here).

Loved By Doggo
United States
Time spent using app: 22 days
April 11, 2021

Great App, Easily allows customers to edit orders , rereduces work quired for editing and upsating orders. nice app

The Food Folks
India
Time spent using app: 4 months
March 30, 2021

the app is great just that the price is a bit high. Pricing could have been better. .................

Huedee
India
Time spent using app: About 4 years
March 26, 2021

Just set this up, But we have been looking for something like this. Excited to see the reaction we get from our customers!

Watts Regulator Co
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
March 26, 2021

This company provides a wonderful support. They help to localize for Japanese currency very very quickly. They do listen to the users. We hope their business go better and better.

CANDY HOUSE JAPAN
Japan
Time spent using app: 20 days
January 20, 2021

This app is just what I needed to allow my customers to self-service order edits and cancellations. Well done. Easy and intuitive setup. Well worth the monthly fee.

mf tshirt company
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
January 19, 2021

Just installed, it seems powerful and helpful. It would effficiently help customers change their orders without email seller.

HadinEEon
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 10 months