Orderify , 196 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for streamlining post-purchase changes and reducing customer requests for order modifications. It provides an editing option on the "Thank You" page, enabling customers to edit, cancel, or re-create orders. The app is user-friendly, easy to install, and configure. It's cost-effective and popular among Shopify Plus members. The support team is praised for their responsiveness and helpfulness. It's considered essential for new store owners, offering a seamless customer experience and saving significant time in order management.

January 3, 2018

Excellent support from Dave taking care of our needs

Saranoni
United States
Over 3 years using the app
March 15, 2018

Excellent app that adds valuable time-saving features that are very well thought of. It makes both mine and my customers life much simpler. Reduces friction and makes customers feel more in-charge. It may be counter-intuitive to allow customers to cancel orders so easily but, in the end, it works the other way around. It reassures them that we're not out to get their money.

Coloraddicted Com
Greece
About 3 years using the app
March 26, 2021

This company provides a wonderful support. They help to localize for Japanese currency very very quickly. They do listen to the users. We hope their business go better and better.

CANDY HOUSE JAPAN
Japan
Almost 3 years using the app
March 26, 2021

Just set this up, But we have been looking for something like this. Excited to see the reaction we get from our customers!

Watts Regulator Co
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
October 23, 2019

Loved it! It helps the customer to make changes by themselves. It has helped my business in a lot of ways.

Luxoro Formello
India
Almost 3 years using the app
December 19, 2017

Works like a charm. We have a very complicated checkout process and editing orders seemed like it would be very difficult until we found this app. Keep up the good work and thank you.

The Raw Juicery
United States
Over 2 years using the app
April 19, 2018

Great experience with Orderify! Highly recommended; wouldn't run our shop without it!

Moonglow Jewelry
United States
Over 2 years using the app
January 20, 2021

This app is just what I needed to allow my customers to self-service order edits and cancellations. Well done. Easy and intuitive setup. Well worth the monthly fee.

mf tshirt company
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 7, 2017

Quick, easy and effective!
If you are on the fence about this, dont be, install it today

Knucklehead Vapes
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
March 11, 2018

I can't believe this isn't standard Shopify functionality. Takes ten minutes to setup (longer if you want to fine tune and tweak to your liking). Recommended.

Tidyhydro
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app