SC Order Tagger ‑ Tags & Flows

SC Order Tagger ‑ Tags & Flows

Free plan available. 1-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
Shop Circle
246 reviews
240 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
240 reviews
October 21, 2020

With this app we were able to significantly decrease the loading time of our shop and the overall time needed for fulfilling orders. The support is amazing and fast and helps you set up everything.

Pressbar GmbH
Germany
Time spent using app: 8 days
Shop Circle replied October 21, 2020

Thank you for your great review Marko! Glad that our order attributes rule has been able to tag your orders with the delivery date selected by your Customers.

October 21, 2020

Just wanted to say thank you to the developers, using this app on a few stores already, working good. There are many options for tagging the orders.

TW Steel
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Shop Circle replied October 21, 2020

Thank you for your kind review, it is most appreciated. Glad the app is helping you to manage orders across your various stores.

October 14, 2020

This runs so smoothly, you don't even need to think about it. Special kudos for the backdating job feature!

COWBOY
Belgium
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Shop Circle replied October 14, 2020

Thanks for your great review! We're happy it's helping you to manage your Shopify orders :)

October 12, 2020

These guys are awesome! I have never used any Order Tagger that worked so well as this. I was using another app for years but they went silent and no longer helped when we needed it. Also, this app does the tagging in REAL TIME. Meaning an order comes and it gets tagged ASAP. You don't have to wait days while the tagging system does huge batches which slowed our company down. This app was a godsend. They helped me make a new option as well when I asked for it. A++++++

Primal Muscle
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
Shop Circle replied October 13, 2020

Thanks Stephen, it is much appreciated! Happy to have helped speed up your order fulfilment process.

October 9, 2020

This app makes our process easier! Thank you for creating this app. Highly Recommended! Great Support I got from the team as well.

Watch Portal Philippines
Philippines
Time spent using app: 8 months
Shop Circle replied October 9, 2020

Hi Ricky, thanks for the great review! Glad to hear that Order Tagger continues to help you manage the fulfilment process.