Order Tagger Automation Tool

Order Tagger Automation Tool

by Union Works Apps

Unlimited Workflows to Auto Apply Order Tags & Save Time!

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (5)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 174 reviews

GFP Delivered

Very helpful app for adding custom tags on orders based on business logic. Can be used to help with fulfillment and logistics. Would recommend!

Developer reply

June 22, 2021

Hi Cory, thanks for the great review! Happy to hear how the app is helping your store. All the best!

Bizu Patisserie and Cafe

I have been looking for an app that can tag orders in multiple ways and this app works perfectly. As a newbie in building websites and did not know fully how to install it, the customer support Stu was amazing. He helped through the whole process . Simply awesome! 10/10

Developer reply

June 18, 2021

Hey Chrissy, thanks for the lovely review. It was a pleasure helping you get set up with the app. All the best!

Equithrive

We are using this app to tags orders in several ways for reporting purposes. It does exactly what we need and the support team is fantastic!

Developer reply

June 2, 2021

Hi Dottie, thanks for the great review. Glad we were able to help you get your workflows tagging as expected.

Brothers with Glass

The app works great and they were really helpful to do some custom work to make it better, this app saves us time and therefore money on processing orders. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

May 26, 2021

Thanks for the great review Jake/Alex, glad we were able to add those new criteria to help you identify specific orders.

Healthy Habits Living

This order tagger has done exactly what we needed and so much more, allowing us to put some automations in place that have vastly improved our efficiency and accuracy! The service team has also been extremely helpful when I have requested additional information and asked them to look in to adding a feature. I definitely recommend this app over others!

Developer reply

May 20, 2021

Thanks for the great review Victoria! Glad you are able to put our delayed tagging feature to good use to highlight orders that need special attention.

Ranchlands Mercantile

We have a complicated workflow for our handmade products, as different things are in stock every day, and we wouldn't be able to keep our artisans organized without this app that can tag incoming orders based on the inventory of items in Shopify. Customer service is great and even customized one of the automations for us!

Developer reply

May 13, 2021

Thanks for the great review Madeline! Glad you're making good use of the app and pleased that we could adapt that rule to cover your requirements.

Buttercloth

We use this app for a number of automation processes. We tag New Customers for example so that we can batch those orders separately and include a Welcome Packet in the box. The app is very robust and the support is wonderful.

Developer reply

April 28, 2021

Thanks for the great review Bob! Glad it's helping you to identify those first time customers.

NEST & FLOWERS

The guys at Order Tagger are great. Thanks for your help adding a custom tag to our app. It's a reliable way to lookup orders based on a range of conditions more easily.
Thanks again!

Developer reply

April 19, 2021

Hi Andy, thanks for the great review. I'm glad we were able to extend the Barcode Criteria within the App for you.

GDFStudio

This is the best automated order tagging app on the App Market out of all of the apps I've tried. I have subscribed to this app on 3 of our stores. Their Shopify Flow connector is also very useful. Their support has a very quick turn around and are more than helpful in solving your issues. Much appreciated!
GDF Admin

Developer reply

April 16, 2021

Thanks for the great review Daniel! Glad we could tweak the Product SKU criteria to help you identify orders with missing SKU's.

Warstic

So far, we are very pleased with this app! It does everything as advertised, and it is very easy to use!

Developer reply

April 1, 2021

Thanks for the great review Mike! Glad we could advise on how to auto tag those time sensitive Amazon sales channel orders.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 17 18
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 17 18