Reviews (947)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this shipping platform for its time-saving and cost-effective features, praising its seamless Shopify integration that automates tracking number updates and simplifies shipping processes. They appreciate the straightforward installation, user-friendly interface, automatic order importation, and efficient label printing. The app offers a variety of shipping options to meet diverse customer needs. Merchants also commend the responsive and helpful customer service, specifically mentioning team members like Raul Vacas and Davide Boscato for their exceptional support. The platform is noted for its reliability and functionality, with a proactive support team that ensures merchant satisfaction and quick issue resolution.

June 27, 2024

Gracias Raúl V por ser tan eficaz, atento y ayudarme lo más rápido posible cuando lo he necesitado! Servicio de 10, no tengo ninguna queja.

ONIKS
Spain
6 months using the app
June 12, 2024

Muy contento con la experiencia! Gracias Raúl!

bmethod
Spain
6 months using the app
June 24, 2024

Muy intuitivo y útil

BERON-CO
Spain
4 months using the app
June 3, 2024

Un servicio muy completo y fácil de usar. Raul Vacas me lo ha explicado todo genial.

A ojo de buen cubero
Spain
2 days using the app
December 15, 2023

Julia was an excellent support for my business, she helped me automatizate a big problem, and I'm very grateful.

HERMANASHIJABIS
Spain
6 months using the app
Edited June 24, 2024

Purtroppo devo mettere una stella, se c'era da metterli zero, mettevo anche zero, servizio orribile.
Non solo avvertono che in Lombardia poteva essere disagio nella spedizione con BRT, ma BRT mi sfonda i colli quindi bottiglie rotte, mi riconsegnano i colli senza farsi vedere quindi non ho potuto firmare e sti disgraziati di Packlink non vogliono rimborsarmi, in più mi vogliono addebitare 6 euro in più della spedizione perché era piu pesante ma è impossibile. Sono da denuncia sia questi di Packlink e sia quelli di BRT.
Non affidatevi a nessuno dei due anche perché se rompono non venite risarciti.

ALBWINE™
Italy
About 2 months using the app
June 10, 2024

muy buena, con buenos precios y la atención en mi caso de Raul estupenda. Gracias

heartfull
Spain
About 1 month using the app
March 26, 2024

Quand tout va bien, l'application est géniale. Par contre des qu'un colis est perdu, le service client n'est plus la ...
Obligé de passer par eux en plus pour faire des reclamations.
Bref passez directement par les transporteurs ou d'autres applications mais pas Packlink ...

MyPopParadise
France
10 months using the app
June 20, 2024

Gracias Katherine por estar tan atenta. ¡Hay gente con gran calidad detrás de la pantalla!

Printatonic
Spain
4 months using the app
December 27, 2023

App che utilizzo da tempo per il mio piccolo store online, mi trovo molto bene e riesco a trovare ottimi prezzi. Devo ringraziare vivamente Davide Boscato, che mi ha saputo aiutare nel collegare l'app al mio store e soprattutto devo ringraziarlo per l'assistenza e per le chiamate che mi ha fatto, sempre gentile e disponibile. Grazie davvero

Prima Fila Moda
Italy
3 months using the app