Booster: Page Speed Optimizer

Booster: Page Speed Optimizer

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1256 reviews
76 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
76 reviews
January 20, 2023

help me out thank you Trish.Very fast reply.Appreciate it!Recomend this app for sure.They guide me so well.

THETRUSTMAKER
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Booster Apps replied January 23, 2023

Thanks for leaving a review! But we want all our merchants to have a 5-Star experience, and we'd like to hear from you about how we could have done that. Feel free to reach out to us anytime. 🙂 Best regards, Kevin

January 20, 2023

o aplicativo é horrível mas o suporte é muito bomm!

ZANA
Brazil
Time spent using app: 7 days
January 6, 2023

I had a very positive chat with Lester just now! I have started using the app and it is fixing my alt tags for me. I am planning to use Pro after my 24 hour free trial.
So far the App seems brilliant - no problems, and the fact that it does things automatically is really great!
Maybe 5 stars hen I have used it a bit!

Vlad's Bike Bits
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
Booster Apps replied January 10, 2023

Hey, Vlad's Bike Bits! 👋
Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all our merchants to have a 5-Star experience so any thoughts, suggestions, questions, or concerns would be awesome! 😊 Please don't hesitate to send us a message.
Best regards, Kevin

September 19, 2022

I like that this app immediately improved my site speed, the customer service was excellent, and Trish was friendly and helpful.

PrimoWears
United States
Time spent using app: 20 minutes
Booster Apps replied September 20, 2022

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review! Our team here at Booster Apps is always striving to exceed your expectations, so if there is any specific feedback you would like to give us that would have scored us a 5-Star review, please let us know, and we would be happy to see where we can improve. All the best, Kevin

August 31, 2022

Mary is very helpful. Hoping the app will speed up my site. I just installed it and had Mary verify my site, so we shall see.

Tribal Outfitters
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
Booster Apps replied September 6, 2022

Hey, Tribal Outfitters team! 👋
Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all our merchants to have a 5-Star experience so any thoughts, suggestions, questions, or concerns would be awesome! 😊 Please don't hesitate to send us a message. Our team will be delighted to assist you! Best regards, Kevin

June 27, 2022

Trish did an excellent job assisting me with verifying my store so the speed can be increased by 10%. The process was seamless with Trish. Thank you for your help. The app seems to be doing well. I just do not like that it does not improve the speed score on my Shopify page. Still a good product with good service.

Black & Gifted LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
May 28, 2022

Great Customer Service, Fast Installment, And FREE XD! my stores speed rating was a 35, now with this easy to use app, I don't worry about speed ANYMORE!

Oni-da
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
April 28, 2022

So far so good. Using this app to help boost my store speed. Customer service has been a great help getting started. Mary is awesome!

Dope Alchemy Handcrafted
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 1, 2022

Good app. Helped me get setup pretty quickly. Support answered questions. A bit vague when I asked about how the free app benefitted them, but I guess once it works, who cares.

JuneBox ™
Canada
Time spent using app: 9 months
February 23, 2022

The service is great and app works well. Speed us up and we were suggested new apps that would benefit our site.

P and C Nursery
United States
Time spent using app: 9 minutes