PageFly Landing Page Builder

Create your sections, landing, product, home, collection pages

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 247 reviews

Grateful LIFE Creations

Location United States
Time spent using app 25 days

It is hard for me to use, but the tech support hasn't let me down. They are very helpful...................

Developer reply

August 9, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with PageFly. It means so much when our best customers share their experiences.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time at the Live chat window.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Mooncheeks

Location Singapore
Time spent using app About 1 month

The app is intuitive and easy to use to build pages for my website. I really appreciate the templates that they have also provided which are all very aesthetically pleasing and easy to navigate.

Developer reply

August 2, 2022

Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot to us. It is a pleasure serving you. I really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us.
And I'm glad you felt satisfied with PageFly. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we are trying our best to bring values.
We're happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to assisting you.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Toronto Fashion Incubator

Location Canada
Time spent using app 4 months

While I didn't find the overall experience as user-friendly as some apps, the customer service and assistance when I was stuck was phenomenal. They were quick to respond, detailed and patient. For this reason alone, I would suggest this app.

Developer reply

July 22, 2022

On behalf of the PageFly team, I would like to thank you for your feedback and criticism.
We do appreciate that you take your time to share your feedback using PageFly. We do appreciate your kind words and professional demeanor
We’ve just taken your thoughts and opinions to heart and we would love to make things right to meet your needs so feel free to reach out to us with any suggestions you wish to share.
Our PageFly team is trying hard day by day to improve PageFly better and better. Along with our Support Team which is available 24/7, we also have video tutorials and a Help Center to support you.
Thank you again for your feedback.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Mejor Diva

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 28 days

Tive um problema com o pixel na landing page, mas o suporte ajudou e resolveu problema rapidamente! A única coisa que poderia melhorar no app seria publicar mais páginas gratuitas!

Developer reply

July 22, 2022

Hi,
In the first few words, I would like to thank you for your detailed feedback to PageFly. Your feedback lets us know how we are doing and we always need to try our best to improve PageFly better and better.

If you need any assistance, please directly chat with us via Live chat, we are always happy to help you.

Kate | PageFly Team

IQUNIX.store

Location China
Time spent using app 9 months

5 star for their customer service(Cookie). Very swift and effective response.
At first, I'm not used to the new app for page builder since I think it was complicated to edit. Now I think t it's useful and come with lots of temples. At this price, it's great.
But it still has some limits, such as I can't create a product comparison with images. The table can't insert any images. And the section must have to publish so that I can use it directly again. But if I publish all the small sections I like, the section will be included in the publishable slots. Then I will lose the quota of a page.

Developer reply

July 13, 2022

Thank you for your detailed feedback for us. We always try to bring great support quality to our customers and I am truly happy that I could be able to do this.
Regarding your feedback about our app, I did take note and I will forward it to our development team so they can take the time to check and investigate all your comments and improve our app. I truly understand your suggestions and I hope that in the future, we will do more to bring you a more powerful page builder app.
Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns, we are always here for you.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Liicht Yoga

Location Australia
Time spent using app 3 months

The app is user friendly. There's many tutorials that can help you build your own pages. Support is also super helpful!

Developer reply

June 10, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with PageFly. It means so much when our best customers share their experiences.
I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time at the Live chat window.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Canyon Motorcycles

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

I was introduced to Shopify by necessity. I'm really not a big fan TBH. You can't update themes like Wordpress without rebuilding (so said my theme builder). It's expensive with all the apps etc. and their customer support is friendly but ineffectual for my needs. I took over this site from a previous webmaster who made a mess of things. I had to find a bolt-on solution that made sense as the theme interface and capabilities were limited. In comes in Pagefly. It had the best reviews and was pretty intuitive. I built the first page with the free version to see how I'd like it. I was able to get a complex page done to my client's liking in a platform I was not familiar with. We purchased the plugin and continued on. I generally like the app and was able to dig in pretty quickly. It translates great on mobile. The customer service is quick and pleasant. My general criticisms are as follows (and honestly there could be workarounds that I'm a unfamiliar with, so take this with a grain of salt): 1. I wish I could organize the media library. It quickly becomes a confusing image dump after a bit. Maybe create an add a folder option 2. Saving sections does not mean they are global. You still have to edit one at a time if anything changes. 3. I've used up my allotted 30 Regular pages and need more. If I save as a collections or product page, I don't have the freedom to change the permalink, so it defaults to a Shopify page that I don't want. I'd like to be able to pick and choose between how many page types I want within the plan. To upgrade would be an unacceptable jump in expense for my client. 4. The interface gets buggy after extended use. It can get slow and glitchy or stuck when working down below the fold to where I can't properly edit the section. When this happens, I have to scroll up and click the top section to reset the editor. This is a real time suck. I'm a designer first and a web builder second, so I say this with that caveat in mind. Overall the app is helpful and certainly better than what Shopify offers. I hope they continue to improve and make the user experience something more like an Elementor, which performs almost like an Adobe product.

Developer reply

May 11, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback, it’s really detailed and helpful for us. I spent a lot of time reading and noting down all feedback you mentioned in your review from the Image Manager and the app interface.

All your recommendations and suggestions were noted down and our team will take the time to review them to improve our app.

Regarding the saved sections, we did update and they are now the global sections and you can use them everywhere. More detail here: https://help.pagefly.io/manual/saved-section-global-section/

In your review, you also mentioned the pricing plan, we also updated our pricing plan that calculates on slots. You can read more here: https://pagefly.io/blogs/shopify/pagefly-new-pricing-plans

We really appreciate your feedback and we are so happy to receive more and more to make PageFly better.

Thank you for your trust!
PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Unsung Hero CO.

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

Customer support is great and the pages themselves are solid. Not the most user friendly to use but certainly not impossible to figure out and with the customer support being as good as it is. I'd recommend this App.

Developer reply

April 13, 2022

Hi there, so glad to see that you are having a good time with PageFly team!

Thank you for your detailed feedback, it helps us a lot in improving our app. We hope to serve you better every day to meet our dear customer’s expectations.

Please know that you are always welcome here! Our support team is here with you 24/7 whenever you need.

Have a nice day, and stay safe!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Kalani

Location United States
Time spent using app 28 days

Efficient customer service, I appreciate that! Some problems with the compatibility can be easily handled and rarely occur.

Developer reply

March 28, 2022

Hi there!

Thank you for making our day,! Our words are our great motivation to keep us on our track and improve ourselves better every day.

We promise to continuously develop both our app and our service to meet your higher expectations. Thank you for choosing to be a part of PageFly!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Fran Murray

Location Canada
Time spent using app 10 months

I used this app to add a page to my shopify website. I needed support and Maria helped me a great deal.

Developer reply

March 11, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with PageFly. It means so much when our best customers share their experiences.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time at the Live chat window.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager