PageFly Fast Page Builder

PageFly Fast Page Builder

by PageFly

60+ templates for landing page, product page, contact & about

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 127 reviews

Shopayn

The customer support is great they reply & resolve in minutes, Really happy :D
Great App if you're a beginner or a pro it solves its purpose.

Developer reply

September 1, 2020

Your review is really incredible, and we would like to thank you for such a detailed review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our PageFly team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve PageFly to serve you and meet your demand.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Fuchusi

working through their customer support to resolve my issues which has been quite exceptional at the moment, lets see how i get on with the app as its quite techinical

Developer reply

September 1, 2020

Thanks very much for your balanced and fair review of PageFly.

We are so happy that you can use PageFly to building your store. We are also so pleased that we were able to help you to solve your problems.

We know that when first starting using PageFly, it’s can make you feel confused, and as you mentioned in the review, it's quite technical. We have been trying our best to improve PageFly more friendly and better.

If you have any further questions, please let us know via the Live chat. We are always happy to assist you.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Buskey Cider

This app gets the job done by getting information to customers. However, I wish that it was more user friendly for people who don't know code. I use wix for another site and like how freeing it is to drag text, pictures, etc. anywhere without having to be so structured.

Developer reply

August 19, 2020

Hi there,
In the first few words, I would like to thank your honest feedback to PageFly.
We know that when first starting using our app, it’s can make you feel befuddled, and as you mentioned in the review, it's not friendly for users who don’t know much about code.

We do appreciate your feedback and all of the PageFly team is trying hard day by day to optimize the user’s experience as much as possible.

Besides this, if you need any further assistance, feel free to contact us via the Live chat so we can support you.

Have a nice day!
Kate - Customer Success Manager at PageFly

Tea to a Tee

Very useful when Shopify themes pages (especially product pages) are not very well designed and you want to customise them. Pagefly helps you make your product pages look exactly the way you want them with almost every customisation option you can think of, which will help you make changes to boost conversion.

However I take one star off as it is quite difficult to figure out how to use this product in the beginning, as there are many page elements and it is unclear how to use them. It can also get very frustrating when you create a page for a particular device but the alignment of your page elements in another device is completely off, and you have to spend time to rework that. Having said that, support is very responsive and helpful whenever you run into any trouble so overall I would definitely recommend.

Developer reply

August 19, 2020

We were thrilled to read your 4-star review for PageFly. We are so glad that you found PageFly was a fabulous choice for your store.

We can understand that it is not easy to get started to use PageFly and it seemed to make you overwhelmed and confused. And we are trying to improve PageFly better and better every day.
Along with our Support Team which is available 24/7, we also have video tutorials and Help Center to support you so you can have a better experience when using PageFly.

Thank you again for your great feedback, we will base on your feedback to improve PageFly.

Let me know if you have any questions.

Kate - Customer Success Manager at PageFly

Puppipop

Your app is useful for us. Sometimes it's also has small mistakes, but I think your team will fix nearly in future, so it's not problem. I like the enthusiastic from support team.

Thank you.

Developer reply

August 19, 2020

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us and we do appreciate it even you feel comfortable sharing good or bad news with us.

Your feedback really means a lot to the whole PageFly team so we will try our best to improve PageFly and fix all our mistakes.

And we truly appreciate your trust in us and look forward to working with you more in the future.

Please do not hesitate to contact us via the Live chat whenever you have any questions.

Have a nice day!
PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

zomeat

I used this app for building my custom made collection page. Finally found an app for my requirement
You can build all pages using this app even you can build an attractive home page, Collection page, and home page. Very good dedicated team support team day/night.

Developer reply

August 19, 2020

Thanks very much for your balanced and fair review of PageFly. We are so glad that you can use PageFly to meet your demand for building your store. We are so pleased our efforts resonated with you.

We really hope that our whole team can have many opportunities to serve you in the future.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help.

Have a nice day! Stay safe!
PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Sips of Grace

Really useful to create custom pages the way you want. Useful templates but also possibility to build from scratch. Fast support service. Worth the price!

Developer reply

August 19, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback when using PageFly. We do appreciate your kind words and professional demeanor. And we are so glad that PageFly can help you create pages.

Thank you for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share.

We are always here to help you when you need us.

Have a nice day! Stay safe!
PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Blumseed

We put up a new homepage every month or two. PageFly keeps us fresh and the support we receive is stellar

Developer reply

August 19, 2020

On behalf of the PageFly team, I would like to thank you for your feedback.
I am happy that you are pleased with the result and that we were able to help. We are so grateful for customers like you.

If you have any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us via the Live chat so that we can support you immediately.

Have a nice day! Stay safe!
PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

AngelLift

This is a very helpful tool to create customized product pages. Support is quick, very friendly and helpful! I didn't give 5 stars only because I have the feeling, the editor could be a bit more intuitive and there are some discrepancies in how elements are displayed there and how they look on the final page. But overall it's a pretty solid app and interface :)

Developer reply

August 19, 2020

Thank you so much for your thoughtful and detailed review. This is really incredibly helpful for us when we receive the feedback of your experience with PageFly.
And I want to let you know we’ve just taken the good and bad things that you mentioned in your review to heart and we will absolutely try to optimize all.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.

We are always willing to assist you anytime you need us.

Have a nice day! Stay safe!
PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

DRNK ME

The drag and drop has been a bit confusing but overall, really like the layouts and what it offers! Excellent customer service.

Developer reply

August 19, 2020

Your review is really incredible! And we would like to thank you for taking the time to share with us.
The drag and drop mechanism seems to make you confused for the first time and we can totally understand this, and we hope that we will have more chances to work with you so we can assist you anytime you need.

The whole PageFly team is always happy to help you when you have any further questions.

Have a nice day! Stay safe!
PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager