Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for streamlining returns and exchanges, enhancing customer service and sales. They praise its user-friendly interface, seamless Shopify integration, and customizable features. The app's reliable performance, responsive customer support, and affordability are also valued. Merchants particularly like the option to offer exchanges and store credit as refund options, and the easy-to-use dashboard. It's recommended for supporting business growth and providing an organized return process.

January 27, 2024

We found this exceptional app through the main Parcel Panel and the customer support is always on point!

Aulux
Italy
22 minutes using the app
November 26, 2023

This app is exactly what I wanted and needed for my store. The setup process is very easy and everything can be customized as you want!
I would definetly recommend this app!

Amriya
Germany
About 1 hour using the app
November 8, 2023

The operation is simple, the process is friendly to novices, and the customer service responds very quickly

Purmoon
China
5 days using the app
January 22, 2024

I cannot believe this app is free! The value is impossible to quantify for a brand new store like mine. Easy to install and set up, and Jessica with customer service could not have been more quick to respond or helpful. Recommend this app x1000!!!

zyndyn
United States
6 minutes using the app
January 16, 2024

app is freaking awesome totally and staff is very supportive specially jessca & donna.

Lookover
India
9 days using the app
October 21, 2023

Great experience! Helpful customer service and support. So far so good :)

Elivana.ae
United Arab Emirates
About 1 month using the app
November 20, 2023

Great to work with parcel panel

Ecommlux
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
January 4, 2024

Overall, We highly recommend this app to anyone looking for a reliable and efficient tool to help keep their return process organized. It has been a game-changer!

Trendyville Boutique
United States
8 minutes using the app
November 22, 2023

The customer support is amazing. Thank you!

FusionFit
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
September 25, 2023

I have to say, this app is a total game-changer! It takes all the fuss out of returns, and it's super easy to use for customers. The interface is a breeze to navigate, and the customer support team is lightning-fast in their responses. I can't recommend it enough for anyone wanting to make returns and exchanges a whole lot smoother.

VanityGloss
Australia
3 months using the app