Parcel Panel Order Tracking

Parcel Panel Order Tracking

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
UpperCommerce
835 reviews
9 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
9 reviews
December 25, 2021

would leave 1 star if I could. signed up on a free plan which is supposed to have a quota of 20, however after installing the app it showed 0 as quota available. Very misleading money grabbers. Stay well away!!!

Nutriop Longevity
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 15 days
UpperCommerce replied December 26, 2021

Hello there!

Lexie here from Support Team. Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback on Parcel Panel with us. I'm sorry to hear about the issues you are facing with Parcel Panel. Regarding the quota issue, I've checked that it's because the orders that are synced to the system exceeded 20 quota.

I am more than happy to help resolve your issues in detail and I've contacted you via email and live chat to follow up with you.

I look forward to chatting with you!

Lexie | Parcel Panel

Edited April 27, 2022

UPDATE: unfortunately, the app integration with klaviyo went crazy after some adjustments the tech team did. Some of our customers received more than 51 times the same shipping email in several minutes. Others received a delivery failure when the order was still in transit. Created support debt and had to work overnight to disable flows and make replacements.
The app works, but here are quite a few things to improve! - The tracking widget can be embedded via HTML to any page. However, you cannot use this link to track orders automatically (and send them in emails). It will not work. You can only use the default app tracking page, which is very limited customization-wise. - It does not show the last mile tracking number on the tracking page unless you scroll down (usually among the first tracking events). If you ship from overseas, customers will be emailing you if they need to contact USPS. This is a big flaw, IMO. - The estimated delivery time feature is useless if you ship from more than one location from several countries. It only allows you to set an ETA per destination country and not origin. I.e., it will show the same ETA to a US customer no matter if his order ships from the US or Germany. - The dropshipping only feature will hide ALL carrier information but the tracking number, even if you fulfill orders from your local warehouse but have some products shipped out of China. - I hope the app can improve these aspects because it deserves a 5-star review! Heads up to the support team, and especially Lexie and Mig. They have been very helpful and responsive.

Canvas by Numbers USA
Spain
UpperCommerce replied December 24, 2021

Hello there!

Lexie here from Support Team. Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback on Parcel Panel with us. I'm sorry to hear about the issues you are facing with Parcel Panel. For the tracking customization, you can edit using our Custom HTML function. For the hiding of tracking number, you can find it in our Display options-Tracking number.

I am more than happy to help resolve all other issues in details so I'm going to follow up with you in our Live Chat.

I look forward to chatting with you!

Lexie | Parcel Panel

March 30, 2021

Do not install this app. The customer service is cheap. They invest money in cheap labor with poor quality.
Please, download better apps to track your orders.

Sophie's Essence
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
UpperCommerce replied March 30, 2021

Update:

Hi Sophie's Essence,

I just found you have reinstalled ParcelPanel, thanks for your trust, really appreciate that, so we can discuss a particular solution specially provided for you.

A detailed solution has been sent to you via your account email address: info@sophiesessence.com

Looking forward to your reply soon.

Hi team,

Liam here, the manager from ParcelPanel develop team, hope you are doing very well.

We are so sorry for your bad experience with ParcelPanel, give us an opportunity to get all your issues resolved.

I sent you a solution specially provided for you via your account email address, please kindly have a check.

Looking forward to your reply.

Best Regards

February 12, 2021

GARBAGE APP - After installation only seeing the message parcel panel uses cookies and If you use Safari 11 or later, go to the Preferences section of your browser settings, open the Privacy tab and uncheck the Prevent cross-site tracking checkbox. Couldn't find the dashboard option to setup my page. I reopened the app but nothing worked. Not Worth the Penny

Uniqcarts
India
Time spent using app: 11 minutes
UpperCommerce replied February 12, 2021

Hi team,

ParcelPanel support team here, sincerely sorry for the inconvenience.

One of our support team has emailed you, please have a check.
We can solve the issue for you.

Regards

January 10, 2021

Not good for big stores. Prices too high. And take care...there is no customer service. They didn´t answer by chat and by email. Not recomended

DepiLife™
Chile
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
UpperCommerce replied January 15, 2021

UPDATE:

Hi team,

Zesuir here, the manager of ParcelPanel support team, sincerely hope you are doing very well.

Firstly we're sorry for the bad experience, thanks for your honest review left in Shopify App store, your feedback is significant for us to improve our service, really appreciate that.

Our support team sent you several emails about your feedback, you can search this email address to check it: parcelpanel@uppercommerce.com

Sincerely wondering what can we do to make your experience to a 5-star one?

Secondly, recently we specially organized a service team, carefully checked your ParcelPanel account to make sure everything is working perfectly, including the courier matching, store theme adaptability of tracking page, sync and update process, etc,.

If you have any question or concern, please feel free to let us know, we are always glad to help you.

Thirdly, 2020 has gone, Chinese New Year is coming.

On behalf of the entire development team of ParcelPanel, I would like to express our sincere wishes to you and hope that you will get better and better in the new 2021.

Stay Safe

Best Regards
ParcelPanel Support Team