AfterShip Shipping

AfterShip Shipping

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4)
Reviews
176 reviews
127 reviews
Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
127 reviews
January 8, 2023

Great customer support and great app, would highly recommend to anyone trying to automate there shipping

Restorecricket
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 1 day
January 6, 2023

Excellent app. Fast and easy with no problems and very responsive customer support when needed. Highly recommend.

Black Bear River
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 13, 2022

i use this to integrate Canada post with shopify, works great . when i was having a problem (newbie here) I reached out to the online help chat, and I got help right away!!!

Sassylites Candle Co
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 days
July 21, 2022

The support team member was very knowledgeable. Samad is the best. good customer service. really fast solutions. great API usage. Will be using this app for a long time.

Pole
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 24, 2022

Great quick service! Support team member was very knowledgeable. Will be using this app for a long time.

Sevan Sportswear
Canada
Time spent using app: About 21 hours
April 20, 2022

Samad a été d'une très grande aide pour reconfigurer nos étiquettes de retour. Nous utilisons Aftership et Postman depuis 3 ans maintenant et c'est très facile d'utilisation pour nous et nos clients. Je recommende

Calzuro Canada
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
April 18, 2022

I use this app to ship all my orders and it is really easy to use thank you guys so much for this app. I will be sharing the information about this app to all my friends and family that currently has their own business

Kiery-Fashion.com
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 17, 2022

Support team ( Prathik ) was so helpful and resposive . we had an issue with Auto Rutun Label generating , Prathik solved it in a minute .

Miss Address
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
April 13, 2022

The app continues to improve, and the customer support team is very helpful and responsive. They also prompt you for app features you might not know about yet and/or for updates that you may have missed.

GF Pet Official Online Store
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 19, 2022

Just started using this app, so I don't have a lot of feedback on the app itself. I am not tech savy at all, but the chat support was so patient and helped walk me through the set up to be able to create return labels. SO thankful!

WAVES in the village
Canada
Time spent using app: 41 minutes