AfterShip Shipping

AfterShip Shipping

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4)
Reviews
176 reviews
176 reviews
Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
176 reviews
February 6, 2021

i'm trying,thank you ! this is the first time use it . thank you !
usually we use ups, usps or fedex, go to their store.

cradi168
United States
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
Edited February 1, 2021

I think this app is going to be an essential addition to our business. Their customer support is outstanding. I am so pleased with my purchase!

boek
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
Automizely & AfterShip replied February 4, 2021

Thanks :)

We always make sure that all our apps give an immersive user experience 🤟

Kind Regards
Postmen Team

January 26, 2021

The app works well for automating your store's return process. They have good customer support to allow you to troubleshoot any issues you might experience. Overall, I give them a 5 star review because the support is crucial, as invariably you are going to need it at some point.

ALEXIA ADMOR
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Automizely & AfterShip replied February 4, 2021

Hey :)

We really appreciate your honest feedback!

Thanks & Regards
Postmen Team

January 24, 2021

Very easy to set up. I came across this app and I was fascinated about it. Simple and convenient. Plus is free.

Snapfitnessdeals
Spain
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
Automizely & AfterShip replied January 24, 2021

Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer.

Do let us know if you have any feedback for us. You can contact us via the chat option on your account or email us at support@postmen.com (24X7).

Kind regards,
Mudit

Edited January 20, 2021

This app has helped my business in a lot of ways and this app would be great to use. Very Great App!

Kings & Thingz Fashion
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
Automizely & AfterShip replied February 4, 2021

Hey :)

We are pleased to know that our app has helped your business to grow.

Do let us know if you need information regarding any feature 👍

Thanks & Regards
Postmen Team

December 10, 2020

I have a great user experience with your prompt customer support. They are always there just a few minutes of waiting!

LeisureField
Philippines
Time spent using app: 29 days
December 9, 2020

perfect help thank you for the fast replies perfect. I am looking forward to try this app so far i have positive feedbacks

American Natural Blend Products
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 1, 2020

This was easy to set up. I haven't used the app yet, but I'm excited to see how this will work with my business.

Any Occasion Nails
United States
Time spent using app: About 19 hours
October 3, 2020

No order search box in new design , invoices doesn't include shipping cost and discounts , although we don’t use the AfterShip app, they send AfterShip tracking links to our customers.

Galen Leather
Turkey
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
Automizely & AfterShip replied October 5, 2020

We apologize for the bad experience. To discuss this further we have sent you an email on your registered email address.

You can also reach out to us at support@postmen.com. Our support team is available 24X7.

Kind regards,
Mudit

September 29, 2020

I put 4 stars because I'm having trouble with the configuration but the app developers are helping me solving the issue. Great app in general.

Maska
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Automizely & AfterShip replied September 30, 2020

Hello,

Thank you for your cooperation.

We have reached out to you via the email so that we can resolve the issue completely.

Kindly, respond to the email so we can help further.

Regards,
Mukul