Postmen: Easy Shipping Labels

Postmen: Easy Shipping Labels

by Automizely & AfterShip

Shipping Rates, FedEx,USPS, Canada Post,DHL,Australia Post,UPS

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 18 reviews

Ultrahuman HQ

Very easy to follow UI. Incredibly prompt support staff. And the pricing model is something that will definitely win a lot of customers.

Developer reply

August 14, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

Postmen Team

Mono B

I want to love it but some areas aren't as refined as I expected. Hopefully this gets better with time.

Developer reply

July 29, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

I am sorry to know that you are concerned about some areas are not refined as expected.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a better one.

We are available 24 X 7. You can always reach out to us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@postmen.com

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Postmen

Ultrachic Château

Overall good although there can be some tweaks implemented to provide a WOW experience. Haven't noticed much of a difference in rates vs. Shopify but one major plus for us with Postmen that we didn't benefit from with Shopify is related to rewards points. Our business credit card triples the points on shipment related purchases. Here are some things we're hoping to see improved in the future: Considering we ship items ranging in sizes, the ability to save preset sizes would be awesome and save us a ton of time. It's also a bit frustrating that customer service doesn't readily have an answer/resolution to issues when called upon and thus following up with them is necessary.

Developer reply

July 1, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are eager to offer you the best service experiences for always.
We are available 24 X 7. You can always reach out to us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@postmen.com

Regards,
Nitish
Team Postmen

The Bee Family Shop

Doesnt try to upsell something you dont want or need. Does the label creation as you would expect. You should check them out

Developer reply

June 1, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are pleased to know that you liked our app.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

We are available 24 X 7. You can always reach out to us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@postmen.com

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Postmen

WOODHOODGOLF

it could be so useful app if keep free virsion ..mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmddd

Developer reply

May 11, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are very excited to see how we can make your experience the best with postmen.

Feel free to contact us in case of any questions, 24/7 via our live chat support option on the app.

Regards,
Nitish
Team Postmen

homee Welt

Diese Leute sind die besten. Jede Support-Person, mit der ich gesprochen habe, war freundlich, hilfsbereit und kenntnisreich. Ihre Hilfe wird sehr geschätzt. Mach weiter so.

Developer reply

April 28, 2021

Danke für Ihre netten Worte.

Bitte lassen Sie uns wissen, wenn Sie Vorschläge für uns haben.
Wir sind sehr gespannt, wie wir Ihre Erfahrung zu einer 5-Sterne-Erfahrung machen können.

Grüße,
Nitish
Team Postboten

Bather

Interface could be more user friendly but their support team is super helpful! As a Canadian company, we finally have the opportunity to offer US return labels with Postmen and AfterShip Returns Center.

Developer reply

March 19, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us.
We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

Regards,
Postmen Team

Evergreen Beauty & Health

I like test mode. Its relatively simple to set up and see what is going on. The program is very straight forward.

Developer reply

February 22, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us.
We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

Regards,
Postmen Team

jeanpierreklifa.com

This is a great shipper app. Allows us to connect our FedEx account easily. We like all the apps from this developer!

Developer reply

February 21, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

Regards,
Postmen Team

Snapfitnessdeals

Very easy to set up. I came across this app and I was fascinated about it. Simple and convenient. Plus is free.

Developer reply

January 24, 2021

Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer.

Do let us know if you have any feedback for us. You can contact us via the chat option on your account or email us at support@postmen.com (24X7).

Kind regards,
Mudit

Previous 1
Previous 1