Popup | Upsell & Email Pop Up

Upsell and countdown popup, newsletter signup, exit pop up

Free plan available

Reviews

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 467 reviews

Nol&Lik

La personne avec qui j'ai discuté a regler mon probleme de pop up tres rapidement ! Super !!
Je recommande

Developer reply

January 19, 2022

We are so grateful for your review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community. Please reach us in case of any suggestions or questions. We will be more than glad to help.

Nous sommes très reconnaissants pour votre avis. Merci de partager votre note avec nous et la communauté. Veuillez nous contacter en cas de suggestions ou de questions. Nous serons plus qu'heureux de vous aider.

Ocean Remedy

Outstanding support to help me maximise the functionality of my popup. Thankyou Irina and @ Power.io

Developer reply

January 10, 2022

Hi there,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful.

Do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries and we'll be more than glad to help.

Meat and Potatoes

Good Job Guys. Keep it up!!! I like the setup and free template. It helps me to alert my customer about my schedule, holidays, marketing. Thanks a lot.

Developer reply

December 23, 2021

Hi there,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful.

Do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries and we'll be more than glad to help.

Harvest of Joy Microgreens

Couldn't recommend app more! Customer service is excellent and app offers everything I need in a pop up.

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Hi there,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful.

Do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries and we'll be more than glad to help.

two4.one

Nice and simple pop up and easy to use.AM also refer to other friend to use this and get the benefits.

Developer reply

November 22, 2021

Hi there,
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.
Do reach us out, if you have any questions!

Loja Visite o Brasil

Muito bom esse aplicativo. Tenho utilizado dentro de minha loja. O bom dele é que também pode ser utilizado banners externamente, como no seu blog por exemplo!

Developer reply

November 8, 2021

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review. Please feel free to reach out, if you have any questions!

VERA DORIA

Looks like it is a nice app, I will give a try ! I think it really helps increase the loyalty program to my website

Developer reply

October 16, 2021

Thank you so much for this review. We are glad that you liked our app.

Do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries and we'll be more than glad to help.

LA Jewelers

This is our first time adding a pop-up to our website. It was a very easy and smooth installation for someone with limited technical skills.

Developer reply

October 8, 2021

Thank you so much for this review. We are glad that you liked our app. We work hard to meet expectations like yours.

Do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries and we'll be more than glad to help.

Giga Store

Prompt and Accurate Customer Service. This App works excellent with my business I highly recommend it .

Developer reply

October 6, 2021

Thank you so much for this review. We are glad that you liked our app. We work hard to meet expectations like yours. Please do reach us for any suggestions. We’re here for you anytime.

The White Light Co

Its easy to use and seems to be working really well on my website.
Happy to recommend to future users

Developer reply

October 5, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our app as 5 stars. Thanks for sharing. 😍

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 46 47
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 46 47