Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this platform user-friendly, offering a variety of high-quality customizable products. It integrates well with ecommerce platforms, simplifying online store management. Known for excellent print quality, transparent pricing, and efficient shipping, it also provides responsive customer service. Merchants appreciate the control over profit margins and the integration with multiple print providers for fast, reliable fulfillment. This comprehensive solution streamlines production processes and boosts sales.

March 14, 2024

Great for small business.

Ralston Creek CrossFit
United States
15 days using the app
Printify replied March 16, 2024

Thank you for your review! 💙

April 22, 2024

amazing product catalogue

Hillside Haven
India
29 days using the app
Printify replied April 27, 2024

Delighted to hear that you enjoy the wide-variety of products. Thank you for your review! 🤗

April 3, 2024

I love this print on demand feature, it is excellent.

Paws and Meows
United States
2 days using the app
Printify replied April 5, 2024

We appreciate your review, thank you! 🌟

January 6, 2024

Awful, just awful! No phone #, no merchant service. They remind me of the merchants from the 1850's selling to gold miners. No gold miner ever made money, but the people who sold them the dream certainly did. I can't wait to find other providers, keep inventory, ANYTHING, to get away from Printify. Build your store on something else.

Adrift Again
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Printify replied January 15, 2024

We sincerely apologize for the experience you've had with our support team. We'd like to assist you further and will be reaching out to you soon. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we appreciate your understanding 🙏.

March 10, 2024

it was easy and fun to make

Nova Zara ebooks
United States
About 1 month using the app
Printify replied March 12, 2024

Delighted to hear that you find our platform easy to use!

Thank you for your review! 😊

March 26, 2024

Very user friendly!

Petal and Pine
United States
12 days using the app
Printify replied March 29, 2024

Thank you for your review! 😊

March 22, 2024

it is easy to use and very reliable,

MallGet
New Zealand
2 months using the app
Printify replied March 26, 2024

It's fantastic to hear, thank you for your review!😊

December 22, 2023

Received top notch customer service Gavin Harlow when a defective item was received. In addition to a full refund, he included a coupon for $10 off our next order! Thank you to all the hard working Printify customer service reps!

Shift Drip Co.
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Printify replied December 26, 2023

Thank you for your review 🌟! We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience. Providing top-notch service is our priority, and we're delighted we could resolve the issue to your satisfaction. If you ever need assistance again, we're here for you. Thank you for choosing Printify 🎉🚀!

February 29, 2024

very good tool

My Store
Hong Kong SAR
About 2 months using the app
Printify replied March 5, 2024

Thank you for your review, we appreciate it! 😊

April 4, 2024

im selling clothes so want to see more oversized shirts hoodies,more mockups options,but every think is great

ezo-clothing
Lithuania
5 days using the app
Printify replied April 7, 2024

Thank you for your review and suggestion! 😊