Printify: Print on Demand

Printify: Print on Demand

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
1881 reviews
1881 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
1881 reviews
May 28, 2017

yes oi like this app very much. i haven't had a chance to really use it but it sounds like its good

Mac Make Up Salina
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 24, 2017

The app is very user friendly and the customer service has been prompt and helpful! They are always available to help us out with any questions or issues.

Little Hippie
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 23, 2017

Wonderful service! The assistance provided was far beyond what I expected.

Scoutandhailey
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 21, 2017

Great APP, Very easy to work ,Recommend !

Fixshopping
Portugal
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 18, 2017

Great app, excellent customer care, recommend this app to anyone looking to print on demand drop shipping.

Mg007
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
May 17, 2017

Printify has, by far, been the best POD app we have used to date. Quality of their products is great and their customer support team is fantastic! — extremely responsive in answering questions and helpful in resolving any issues at hand. Highly recommended, if you are looking for quality POD products! Thank you Printify!

Sheerglamcases
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
May 17, 2017

Amazing customer service, waiting on sample orders to test quality of clothing, will reevaluate once that happens

Noor Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: 20 days
May 17, 2017

Very easy to use service. Product designs look crisp, mockup tool is smooth and easy to use. Love the layout, support, and overall clean design of the app. Definitely will be continuing to use them for many orders in the future!

Southern Staples
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
May 15, 2017

I'm updating my previous review because the upgrade fixed some of the complaints I've had with their design system.Like being able to make the pricing uniform across colors and sizes. Yay for listening!

It's much easier to use now but there are still things that could use work - like the Leave a Message button to contact them is right on top of the save button.

The Tag issue still needs work. Every other program can separate by tabs but this one requires hitting Return instead and you cannot copy and paste which is a big pain to have to retype tags on similar products.

The upgrade also wiped out all of the Tags I had added in Shopify so now I have to go back and retype every single tag again (see lack of copy and paste feature above) but I am glad to see they are improving their app. I hope it continues.

Max Otis Designs
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 13, 2017

I love the idea of designing and adding print on demand items directly to my Shopify store. Can't wait to see how this pans out. Very Excited!

Brasier76 Studios
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months