Printify: Print on Demand

Create and Sell Custom Products, We Handle the Rest.

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 1 stars
61 - 70 of 1760 reviews

Melanin x Melanin

Customer service is outstanding and they have always been helpful when I needed it. Thank you Courtney Cooper for assisting me in fixing a customer issue quickly and to my and the customer's satisfaction.

Developer reply

March 20, 2022

Thank you for your review! We are delighted to see that your issues are all sorted out quickly. We will surely pass your lovely comment to our support team. Wishing you all the success!

tomakimade

amazing use it for everything , fire amazing use it for everything , fire amazing use it for everything , fire amazing use it for everything , fire amazing use it for everything , fire amazing use it for everything , fire amazing use it for everything , fire amazing use it for everything , fire

Developer reply

March 15, 2022

Thank you for the feedback! Glad to hear you are enjoying our app, and we wish you the best of luck with sales!

EconoMart USA

So far, although fairly new to the app, it works well. I have to test shipping and production quality but I feel confident that all will well

Developer reply

March 15, 2022

We appreciate your review! We are happy to hear that you like our app and we hope to have a long-term collaboration further on. In case you need any help, do not hesitate to reach out to us at merchantsupport@printify.com

House Music Head

This app is faily simple to use, and they have a faily decent product line. This app is faily simple to use, and they have a faily decent product line.

Developer reply

March 13, 2022

Thank you for your positive review! We are delighted to see that you are happy with our platform. Wishing you all the success!

Welina mai

I use this app to create custom products for dropshipping. I love the options available and the customer service is great. Having a live chat operator really makes a difference when I get stuck on something. Great support, great products, and great training available.

Developer reply

March 13, 2022

Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy to see that you are enjoying our platform. Our support team works 24/7 and is available whenever you need us. Wishing you all the success!

Flag and Cross

Technical help and customer service help are the best part of this app. As for the operations and features they could use a better rerouting-out of stock process and the mockups for shirts could be a better selection. Overall I love this app and the actual ease of using it.

Developer reply

March 10, 2022

Thank you for the positive feedback! Your suggestions are extremely valuable and are always taken into account when it comes to improving your experience with Printify. Hopefully, these features can be implemented in the near future. We are wishing you massive success with your business!

FurMaDogs

I am still new to using Printify but so far it's easy to navigate and to order samples if you need to. I will update as I use I use it more.

Developer reply

March 6, 2022

Thank you for your review! We are delighted to see that you are enjoying our platform. In case you have any questions or concerns, our 24/7 support team is there for you. Wishing you all the best!

Not J03 Mama's Designs

They have a Quick easy design tool, and good pricing. App runs smooth with Shopify. All orders have been fulfilled and delivered as promised. Printers have well priced and good quality products but limited options. Would be five stars if I could find a little more business casual wear and/or all over print options from your U.S. based Printers.

Developer reply

March 5, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! We’re pleased to hear that you find our Mockup Generator easy to use and we’re happy that your experience with our services has gone smoothly. We do have a couple of print providers based in the US that offer an All-over print option and their selection is not as big as our Direct-to-garment printing. Our team is actively working on growing our product catalog, new products are introduced every week. Hopefully, soon we will have more options on All-over printing and other garments for you to choose and so you can grow your business!

MyChibiHeroes

Thank you Printify team! I love that your team helped me to figure out the best possible way to upload clear and sharp images. So that my customer also have a great experience. Your team has gone the extra mile for me and I do appreciate that very much. Great job everyone! It show that you care enough to help a new customer like me. I am excited to add many products to my store. Thank You Edna

Developer reply

February 26, 2022

Thank you for feedback! Happy to hear that our services suit your business, and we hope to have a long-term collaboration further on!

My Silly Sleeves

Robin in support was amazing. It all started with my payment failing to update when I reached out to support. She then said I can try desktop or private browser. I finally got to my desktop 2 hours later to try her advise which worked. The chat window was still open and everything. After she solved one problem I had another issue with shipping costs from one of your printing providers. She pointed out shipping rates that I had overlooked because I assumed all rates were the ones shown on the print providers page. (I think it should show $4.19-$12.49 to cut confusion). After that problem was solved she also gave me instructions on how to replace print provider simple and easy. I award Robin 10 stars and she should be award Employee of the Month.

Developer reply

February 26, 2022

Thank you for the feedback! Glad to hear you are enjoying our services, and we wish you the best of luck with sales!