Privy ‑ Pop Ups, Email, & SMS

Privy ‑ Pop Ups, Email, & SMS

by Privy

Email Marketing, Exit Popup, Free Shipping Bar, Abandoned Cart

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

81 - 90 of 1158 reviews

L.A.beauty

I will like to see how this application.
hope the application gives me what i expected.
i will come back for another review.
soon

Developer reply

January 21, 2020

Totally understand if it’s too early to give an accurate review. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

Koala Spa

I haven't really used it yet, I only installed it 20 seconds ago so am unable to give much feedback.

Developer reply

January 21, 2020

Totally understand if it’s too early to give an accurate review. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

mushka.store

I used this app for the popup singup to the newsletter, a bit tricky to sinc it with mailchimp but doable. You must pay to use privy to send emails to your clients

Developer reply

January 21, 2020

Thanks for the review! As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training or watch tutorials at privy.com/training

THINGS WITH IMPACT

I don't like the fact that it let me spend hours on creating a newsletter and when I tried to send it I was told I needed to upgrade my account.

Developer reply

January 17, 2020

Thanks for the feedback and sorry about the issues you are experiencing. If we can be of any help, please send us an email at support@privy.com and the team will give you a hand when they are back online.

MAMACO RED

The application pushes you too much to rate them. I am still trying to learn its functions. so i dont know yet.

Developer reply

January 17, 2020

Totally understand if it’s too early to give an accurate review. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

LoulouFace

je suis tres content de cette applications , elle est super et en plus c 'est gratuit , franchement je recommande , c'est supper ,

Developer reply

January 15, 2020

Great to hear, thanks! If you need any help don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@privy.com or check out our help docs at help.privy.com

vipxter

very good for beginner, easy to understand.I highly recommend it if you are just learning a process worthy tool.

Developer reply

January 13, 2020

Thanks for the review! If you need any help don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@privy.com or check out our help docs at help.privy.com

Piann’s Kitchen

It seems interesting but still learning all its features at the moment. Some need to be learnt thoroughly.

Developer reply

January 13, 2020

Thanks for the review! As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training or watch tutorials at privy.com/training

SkyyCollection

im still kind of learning how to use this app, but very simple to use. Also helps learning with email marketing.

Developer reply

January 13, 2020

Thanks for the review! As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training or watch tutorials at privy.com/training

SapienSupplements

currently testing now, so far it looks ok and nothing negative to write about. Kind of strange that you have to write 100 word review to proceed

Developer reply

January 10, 2020

Totally understand if it’s too early to give an accurate review. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 115 116
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 115 116