Product Options & Customizer

Customize product variations, product options & variants!

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 1053 reviews

GESICHTSLOSES PORTRÄT

Location Spain
Time spent using app About 19 hours

Over the top. Thanks for the support. I high recommend this app to all people.
Over the top. Thanks for the support. I high recommend this app to all people.

SeeMyCosmetics

Location France
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Une application qui répond parfaitement à mes besoins et qui fonctionnement parfaitement. De plus un service client réactif qui a répondu en moins de 5 minutes. Au top !

Developer reply

December 1, 2022

Hello to our friends at SeeMyCosmetics

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Product Customizer. We're thrilled to learn that our support team helped you with issues quickly. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Product Customizer Support Team

Dead Center Cycles

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 4 years

Quickest & most helpful tech service EVER!!! Don't waste your time trying to "fix" it hit that chat button!! Thank you Sheniel

Developer reply

November 30, 2022

Hello to our friends at Dead Center Cycles

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We're thrilled to learn that Sheniel was able to assist you. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Tanu & The Product Customizer Support Team

Andie Pink Designs

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 days

This app helped me add all the customizations that I needed for multiple products on my site that shopify native didnt handle. I am also very impressed with their customer service. So far the team has helped me through many issues and even worked on custom code to help me implement my changes.

Developer reply

November 30, 2022

Hello to our friends at Andie Pink Designs

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that our support team was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Product Customizer Support Team

Art Füzd

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 2 years

Well designed app and easy to use, a vital app for order customization, reasonably priced, and good client support - we have been using it for a couple years, needed help recently and Aman helped get us back on track.

Developer reply

November 28, 2022

Hello to our friends at Art Füzd

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We're thrilled to learn that Aman was able to assist you. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Tanu & The Product Customizer Support Team

Mark Davies British Artist

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 hours

brilliant support that went above and beyond - so recommended! A brilliant and smart app upgrade to Shopify platform

Developer reply

November 25, 2022

Hello to our friends at Mark Davies British Artist

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that our support team was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Product Customizer Support Team

Ozrite – DIY Outdoor Blinds | Brisbane, Outdoor Shades, Patio Blinds, Awnings For Decks, Café Blinds, Ziptrak, Outdoor DIY Awnings Online

Location Australia
Time spent using app 13 days

Best app and service ever; the team are amazing and so quick to respond and help! Thank you so much!

Developer reply

November 22, 2022

Hello to our friends at Ozrite – DIY Outdoor Blinds | Brisbane, Outdoor Shades, Patio Blinds, Awnings For Decks, Café Blinds, Ziptrak, Outdoor DIY Awnings Online

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that our support team was able to assist you quickly. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Product Customizer Support Team

KOKO ART

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 5 years

The app works great and has all the functionalities that we need to add customisation options to our products. Tech support is also excellent.

Developer reply

November 22, 2022

Hello to our friends at KOKO ART

Thank you for the glowing review. We're thrilled to learn that our support team was able to assist you. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Product Customizer Support Team

Bunnylulu Handmade

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 3 years

The Product Options and Customizer app is fantastic and provides the customization options for my shop that my products need. The support for the app was stellar. I did a video chat with Aman this morning and he set up the conditional logic needed to make my options display perfectly for a great customer experience in my shop. I highly recommend this app and their support staff as they are outstanding.

Developer reply

November 22, 2022

Hello to our friends at Bunnylulu Handmade

Thank you for the amazing review and the recommendation. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We're thrilled to learn that our support team was able to assist you. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Product Customizer Support Team

Tinyexplorersboutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

Great app and has amazing customer service! Tech support is swift to respond. I highly recommend this app!!

Developer reply

November 21, 2022

Hello to our friends at Tinyexplorersboutique

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that our support team was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Product Customizer Support Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 105 106
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 105 106