Bold Discounts ‑ The Sale App

Bold Discounts ‑ The Sale App

by BOLD

Storewide sales, discount, flash-sales, & scheduled sales.

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 1003 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 1003 reviews

local eclectic

Dylan was great! so helpful. Great customer service. This app is helpful if you have a complicated discount going on.

Developer reply

December 2, 2019

Hello there! Thank you for the review; we're glad to hear that Dylan was able to assist you with your request, and that you're enjoying our Discounts app! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else, and we hope you had a great Black Friday weekend!

Ipshopa

Scotty did a good job, he provided a good service that I never meet.Thanks a lot
this app is good also!

Developer reply

November 29, 2019

Hello! We're glad to hear that Scott was able to work with you and provide you with some amazing customer service. Thank you for the review, and we're glad to hear you're enjoying the app as well!

Please let us . know if we can help with anything else. :-) And best of luck with your sales this busy Black Friday weekend!

Cookie Cutter Lady

Finally an app that shows the previous price and auto applies a discount without having to use codes!!!! Seriously been looking forever! Well worth it. Great customer service as Art and Rahm set everything up for me because I do not know what I'm doing. Awesome company!

Developer reply

November 29, 2019

Hi there! We're glad that you were able to find our app, and that it has the feature you're looking for. :-)

We appreciate the review, thank you, and the kind words! We're glad that our customer service team were able to get things set up and working for you - it can be difficult working with a new app, especially on a time crunch. Please don't hesitate to reach out again if you need anything else!

Best of luck with your sales this weekend!

OZI

Anyone on Shopify who is looking for an easy way to apply discounts this is your product. Tech support is amazing very helpful and works very well. Cannot recommended the team at Bold highly enough.

Developer reply

November 29, 2019

Hello! We really appreciate your recommendation of our Discounts app, especially for this holiday season! Thank you so much; and we're glad to hear that you've had an amazing experience with our technical support. :-) That's what we aim for!

Best of luck with your Black Friday sales!

Cikers Sports

Great work of client suppot, help me a lot, saved me a lots of time, especially thank Brenda L & James B, good job :)

Developer reply

November 29, 2019

Hi there! We appreciate the review, thank you, and we're glad that our support gurus Brenda and James were able to assist you. :-)

Best of luck with your Black Friday sales this weekend; we look forward to seeing your success!

Bogartstore

Been using this app for years - and it's an absolute MUST-HAVE! Ran into some (self-made) issues, and received tremendous support from James B and Shawn B. Couldn't be happier, and will definitely continue to recommend. Five thumbs up!

Developer reply

November 29, 2019

Hello, and thank you so much for the kind words about our Discounts app! We're so glad to hear that you have been enjoying it for many years now. :-)

So sorry you ran into some issues while making changes to the app; we're glad to hear that James and Shawn were able to work with you to get everything working properly before the big day.

We appreciate your recommendation very much - thank you! Best of luck with your sales this weekend!

onlyAnita.com

Best customer service from Art over the chat. We had a last minute problem and they immediately helped! Perfect

Developer reply

November 28, 2019

Thank you so much for the review! We love hearing that our top-notch customer support is wowing our customers - please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any other questions or concerns; we'd be glad to help again.

Best of luck with your Black Friday sale this weekend!

The Bottle Club

Customer service is great! Paul in customer service and Rick in Dev helped fix my issues promptly - saving the day! Thanks Guys

Developer reply

November 28, 2019

Hello there! Thanks so much for the kind words about our awesome customer service team. :-) We're so glad to hear that they were able to work with you to quickly get everything up and running properly again.

Please don't hesitate to reach out again if you need anything else! We've got all hands on deck during the Black Friday weekend.

Stogz

Awesome! i almost deleted the app because i was confused about it but DANIEL helped out and now im set with it for life, thanks for the help Daniel!

Developer reply

November 28, 2019

Hello there! We're glad to hear that Daniel was able to help you out and get everything working for you, as well as help you out with understanding it.

We're happy you have decided to give our app a second chance! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any other questions; we'd love to help you out again.

Best of luck with your Black Friday sales!

Deelytes Collections

Very nice app. Has many features that make your store look more professional. Very easy to use and great customer service, highly recommend the app.

Developer reply

November 27, 2019

Hello there! We appreciate the kind words about our app - thank you. We're glad that you're enjoying the look and functionality of it. :-)

We also aim to offer top-notch support, so we're glad to hear that you're really enjoying the app and our customer service as well! Thank you so much for the recommendation.

Please let us know if we can help with anything else going forward!