Reviews (1,892)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its advanced search/filtering capabilities, product recommendation widgets, and AI-powered features. They appreciate the intuitive interface, customization options, and mobile compatibility. The visual merchandising tools, custom product filter, and analytics dashboard are also valued. Advanced filtering options enhance the shopping experience. The support team is praised for their responsiveness and expertise. This app is particularly beneficial for stores with large inventories, improving site search and collection page filter functionality.

February 20, 2023

This is great app!
The support was quick to reply and customize the product to meet our needs.
We could do what I wanted.

MMUS Demosite
United States
5 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied February 21, 2023

Hi MMUS Demosite team,
Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We're happy to hear you are enjoying the app and that our customer support team is hitting the mark. We really appreciate you being our customer and sharing beautiful words about us. We’re here for you anytime!
Warm regards,
Boost Team

June 16, 2020

The app is easy to configure, with excellent fast technical support. Sometimes there are problems, but they can be quickly resolved with their help. I use the app for several customer stores.

The Rasario Store
Armenia
5 months using the app
June 5, 2019

Brilliant app and possibly the most helpful app developers we have had the experience working with.

Floozy Boutique
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
Edited February 3, 2021

Crushed the whole website... live website with a lot of traffic, and support did not test it before implemented... everything has been fixed now.

Roxie Cosmetics
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied February 1, 2021

Dear valued customer,

Thank you for your kind collaboration!

We are glad that all of the issue has been fixed. We are grateful that you have given us a second chance to make this right.

Should you need any further assistance, please let us know!

Best regards,
Boost Team

November 18, 2018

Best App and amazing support. I downloaded this app to sort out the side Menu. I worked with Lucy to achieve the desired layout. She was so responsive and got things sorted within time frame. I downloaded few app's to get the side menu, but none helped to achieve the desired result. I would give more stars, if i could. Thank you Lucy and the team. You guys are the best.

VIZVA
Australia
5 months using the app
January 30, 2020

Great service. Boost's support people are always responsive and helpful when we have a question, even if it's for something that feels like it would be above and beyond, they always come through!

Negative Underwear
United States
5 months using the app
April 22, 2021

Great app. Support is helpful too. All the things you need for your search filter is in this app. Highly recommend.

KWANPEN
Singapore
5 months using the app
March 26, 2019

Excellent app and excellent customer service. We switched from Nextopia to these guys and we are happy we did.

Sunplay
United States
5 months using the app
March 29, 2022

Drop questions in live chat and they will email back to you and keep the conversations going. They will help you fix using their product till you're satisfied with the results.

ICT.com.mm
Myanmar (Burma)
5 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied March 30, 2022

Hi there,

Your amazing feedback just made our day. Your satisfaction is always our priority and glad we could make it!

Thank you for your trust in our dedicated support. We are available to you whenever you give us a ping.

All the best,
Boost Team

Edited October 22, 2021

Really good app. Just has everything I need and more. Hesitated because of the price and we are a small store, but this app could filter my items + 4 other things that I had other apps do. So I acutally ended up saving money and I am just blown away by their customer service as well. Have worked with Henry and Jack and both are just the best.

HUSET Men & Women
Denmark
5 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied October 25, 2021

Hi there,

We are glad that you have recognized our app's values and thank you for choosing us. Our team always tries our best to ensure a satisfying experience for our dear customers and your kind words have greatly encouraged us to do better.

We also agree that Henry and Jack are awesome experts in our team and they would certainly feel happy to hear your review.

Wish you all the best and hope we will bring more value to your growing business.

Boost Team