Reviews (1,892)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its advanced search/filtering capabilities, product recommendation widgets, and AI-powered features. They appreciate the intuitive interface, customization options, and mobile compatibility. The visual merchandising tools, custom product filter, and analytics dashboard are also valued. Advanced filtering options enhance the shopping experience. The support team is praised for their responsiveness and expertise. This app is particularly beneficial for stores with large inventories, improving site search and collection page filter functionality.

April 22, 2020

Perfect app for filtering our women clothes store. Support team was very helpfull and custom fees reasonable and well done. thank's !

Loëla
France
4 months using the app
January 18, 2022

The app works well and provide exactly what we needed. Support is really helpfull and reactive. Can't do better.

Impala Skate Europe
France
4 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied January 19, 2022

Hi there,

We really appreciate you taking the time to review your experience here at Boost and are thrilled to hear your kind words! We are blessed for having awesome customers like you.

Please keep reaching out to us, it's our pleasure to assist you!

All the best.
Boost Team

August 4, 2017

Fantastic team behind the product, were able to make several adjustments for us at zero cost while the design team.

Product itself is easily the best on the market for serious customer centric filtering. Would recommend and will be using again.

Sho Es
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
March 23, 2023

Je suis actuellement au début dans le monde de l'e-commerce et j'ai récemment installé Boost Product Filter & Search sur ma boutique en ligne. Je suis très satisfait de l'expérience jusqu'à présent et de l'échange avec le cendre d'aide qui à su répondre à toutes mes questions en étant très réactive.

L'installation était simple et s'intègre parfaitement avec le thème de ma boutique. Je suis convaincu que cela ajoutera une couche de confiance à mes clients potentiels lorsqu'ils naviguent sur mon site.

Je suis impatient de voir comment cela fonctionnera à l'avenir, mais pour l'instant, je suis très content de l'utilisation Boost Product Filter & Search sur ma boutique en ligne.

3.6.9 Univisual
France
4 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied March 26, 2023

Hi there,
Thank you so much for taking the time to give Boost Product Filter & Search and our team such a glowing review!
Our mission is to provide an app to help businesses grow and to give prompt assistance to ensure it perfectly suits your expectations. Your kind words fill us with joy hearing the app and our team is having the desired impact.
As ever, let us know if there is anything else we can help you out with.
Wishing you and your business continued success!
All the best,
Boost team

September 1, 2021

If you have a large shop with many articles and a lot of content, this app is exactly the right thing for your customers. I am very satisfied with this app, there were a few minor problems that were solved quickly and competently by the support, the support is also really exemplary, because it directly responds to your problem and not like some others fob people off with standard emails.

Iberplace
Spain
4 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied September 1, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant experience interacting with our customer support team and that our app has been beneficial to you!

We completely understand how comforting it can be to have your problem resolved quickly, and we are pleased to hear that our diligent support team was able to do so. Your compliment will give them a lot of motivation to keep doing what they're doing.

Next time you have any further questions or concerns, please contact us. We hope to see you around.

Best wishes for continued success,
Boost Team

Edited August 28, 2018

Default Shopify Search is unbelievably rubbish. I tried another search which was great but took so long to display collection results and wouldn't talk to me to improve. I was nervous to move as we have 5k skus with a complex filter structure based on tags, reviews, prices, etc etc. BUT I AM SO PLEASED I DID!!
Simple implementation is very straightforward and easily done in less than an hour. I needed support for reviews in filters and better intelligence on merchandising. Reviews have been done and merchandising is ongoing.
Speed also is being worked on..not that it is slow, far from it, just we need to work on asynch loading for Google Speed.
IMHO this is the best search and filter for user/dev/google....so 5 stars....10 stars for support!

Brightminds2
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
January 29, 2021

Thus pricing the app really delivers great results. It has been a joy setting the app up and the support is absolutely amazing. We needed help with some advanced configurations, which they helped us within a very short manner. We can really recommend Prodilter Filter & Search.

PEECH
Denmark
4 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied February 3, 2021

Hello,

We are happy to know that our support has been amazing to you! We want nothing more than the best for our customers.

As always, please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything else we can ever help you out with. We are only a message away.

All the best,
Boost Team

August 5, 2020

I have used the Boost products for various Shopify Stores I have built. They are always quick to make changes and are very fast with updates. The entire team is great and even did custom coding as well helped modify a few things on our theme for a seamless site experience. They constantly take feed back and implement great new features which have helped us organize not only filters but search and quick keyword redirects.

Thank you Boost for all your help and a great product for shopify stores.

Fifth Sun
United States
4 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied August 16, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for this wonderful review. We are truly blown away by your experience with our app and our customer support team.

We take pride in bringing values to your business and lending you a helping hand anytime you need it. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any ideas that you have and we will be happy to hear from you.

All the best,
Boost team

September 19, 2019

If you need a Product Filter app that can do almost anything, BoostCommerce is the way to go. I've tried just about all of them and BC was the ONLY product filter app that would do what I needed. Also, the support is GREAT!!!

EyewearLens.com
United States
4 months using the app
March 10, 2023

Great product that improves the shopping experience. Also, customer service is very responsive. I highly recommend.

Näak
Canada
4 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied March 26, 2023

Hi Näak team,
Thanks for your sharing your experience with us. We're glad that you feel happy with the product and service our team delivered. We take pride in bringing value to your business and lending you a helping hand anytime you need it.
Feel free to email us should anything else come up.
All the best,
Boost team