Reviews (1,879)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its advanced search/filtering capabilities, product recommendation widgets, and AI-powered features. They appreciate the intuitive interface, customization options, and mobile compatibility. The visual merchandising tools, custom product filter, and analytics dashboard are also valued. Advanced filtering options enhance the shopping experience. The support team is praised for their responsiveness and expertise. This app is particularly beneficial for stores with large inventories, improving site search and collection page filter functionality.

August 4, 2017

Fantastic team behind the product, were able to make several adjustments for us at zero cost while the design team.

Product itself is easily the best on the market for serious customer centric filtering. Would recommend and will be using again.

Sho Es
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
September 1, 2021

If you have a large shop with many articles and a lot of content, this app is exactly the right thing for your customers. I am very satisfied with this app, there were a few minor problems that were solved quickly and competently by the support, the support is also really exemplary, because it directly responds to your problem and not like some others fob people off with standard emails.

Iberplace
Spain
4 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied September 1, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant experience interacting with our customer support team and that our app has been beneficial to you!

We completely understand how comforting it can be to have your problem resolved quickly, and we are pleased to hear that our diligent support team was able to do so. Your compliment will give them a lot of motivation to keep doing what they're doing.

Next time you have any further questions or concerns, please contact us. We hope to see you around.

Best wishes for continued success,
Boost Team

Edited August 28, 2018

Default Shopify Search is unbelievably rubbish. I tried another search which was great but took so long to display collection results and wouldn't talk to me to improve. I was nervous to move as we have 5k skus with a complex filter structure based on tags, reviews, prices, etc etc. BUT I AM SO PLEASED I DID!!
Simple implementation is very straightforward and easily done in less than an hour. I needed support for reviews in filters and better intelligence on merchandising. Reviews have been done and merchandising is ongoing.
Speed also is being worked on..not that it is slow, far from it, just we need to work on asynch loading for Google Speed.
IMHO this is the best search and filter for user/dev/google....so 5 stars....10 stars for support!

Brightminds2
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
January 29, 2021

Thus pricing the app really delivers great results. It has been a joy setting the app up and the support is absolutely amazing. We needed help with some advanced configurations, which they helped us within a very short manner. We can really recommend Prodilter Filter & Search.

PEECH
Denmark
4 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied February 3, 2021

Hello,

We are happy to know that our support has been amazing to you! We want nothing more than the best for our customers.

As always, please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything else we can ever help you out with. We are only a message away.

All the best,
Boost Team

August 5, 2020

I have used the Boost products for various Shopify Stores I have built. They are always quick to make changes and are very fast with updates. The entire team is great and even did custom coding as well helped modify a few things on our theme for a seamless site experience. They constantly take feed back and implement great new features which have helped us organize not only filters but search and quick keyword redirects.

Thank you Boost for all your help and a great product for shopify stores.

Fifth Sun
United States
4 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied August 16, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for this wonderful review. We are truly blown away by your experience with our app and our customer support team.

We take pride in bringing values to your business and lending you a helping hand anytime you need it. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any ideas that you have and we will be happy to hear from you.

All the best,
Boost team

September 19, 2019

If you need a Product Filter app that can do almost anything, BoostCommerce is the way to go. I've tried just about all of them and BC was the ONLY product filter app that would do what I needed. Also, the support is GREAT!!!

EyewearLens.com
United States
4 months using the app
March 10, 2023

Great product that improves the shopping experience. Also, customer service is very responsive. I highly recommend.

Näak
Canada
4 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied March 26, 2023

Hi Näak team,
Thanks for your sharing your experience with us. We're glad that you feel happy with the product and service our team delivered. We take pride in bringing value to your business and lending you a helping hand anytime you need it.
Feel free to email us should anything else come up.
All the best,
Boost team

Edited September 21, 2017

This is exactly the tool you need if you have complex products like i do where you need to customize multiple filters and selects however you see fit based on the products data.

Absolutely fantastic tool, i had a single issue with sorting not beeing correct, contacted support and within 15 minutes we solved it.

Helpful and quick support, top notch filtering mechnism. I cant actually find anything to complain about with this product - i would love to be able to customize abit more regarding how it looks in the frontend but really that is minor detail.

Jeperformance
Denmark
4 months using the app
Edited January 25, 2022

We have used this app for upgrading our Search Bar and adding City Selection Options for our website. Search functionality was key for our marketplace and now thanks to this app it works amazing! We love all the options available. In addition to this, Support Team has been extremely helpful and quick in taking actions after understanding our issues. Highly recommended!

UrbanCircle
United Arab Emirates
4 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied January 26, 2022

Hi team,

We are thankful for such wonderful compliments. We have tried our best to meet your needs and feel glad to know that our work was recognized. We're proud of our Search feature and thrilled to know it could help bring more value to your business.

As always, please feel free to reach us anytime you need our support! It's our honor to assist you.

All the best,
Boost Team

March 10, 2023

Great experience, fast customer service response and fixed the issues we were having. Would highly recommend.

Bahati Interiors
United States
4 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied March 26, 2023

Hi Bahati Interiors team,
It's a pleasure to hear that you're loving our app and that our support staff was able to assist you in a timely manner. This definitely inspires the whole team to work harder!
Thank you again for choosing Product Filter & Search! We are around if you need anything!
All the best,
Boost Team