Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its AI-powered search and filtering capabilities, especially beneficial for stores with large inventories. It's praised for its intuitive interface, easy Shopify integration, and responsive support team. Additional features like an in-collection search bar, product recommendations, visual merchandising tools, and an analytics dashboard are also highlighted. The app is recognized for enhancing customer experience by simplifying product discovery and offering relevant recommendations.

September 25, 2019

Conflict with default shopify showing NaN and pagination not working. Poor dev docs. I cant understand

Dust Arrest
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Boost Commerce replied September 25, 2019

Hello,

Thank you for reaching out to us and I am sorry that you are experiencing some problems with our app but of course, we are here to support you on this.

With your kind cooperation, we are under investigating this issue and will try to figure out the best solution in earning back the flawless performance on your site. We will keep following up with you via our current email thread.

All the best

November 19, 2020

One of the most robust Product Filter App on Shopfiy. Great features and customization. Love all the options and speed. Best in class customer support literally available 24/7. We received support immediately even at 3am. Amazing company.

Tea Drops
United States
16 days using the app
April 7, 2022

This is the best filter search app I've used. I used to use 2 other Apps before but all of their function are not good as this one. A part from this, The support from team is excellent , the team support 1-1 , take care all customer's issue and willing to upgrade follow the Customer's needed. If having 10 stars voting, I do vote for team 10 stars for the quality.

Famvibe Store
Vietnam
16 days using the app
Boost Commerce replied April 9, 2022

Hi there,

We're thrilled to receive your lovely review!

We take pride in our awesome app performance and dedicated support to every customer. Glad that we could bring valuable assets to your business and that our amazing customer service has been greatly recognized.

On top of that, it is such an honor to be your trusted partner, which is indeed a huge encouragement for us to deliver more awesome performances.

As always, we are here whenever you need us!

With gratitude,
Boost Team

February 7, 2023

Very good app. Lots of features. Able to customise the filter section very well. Keeps your own theme layout as well which is an added bonus.

Goarmy
United Kingdom
15 days using the app
Boost Commerce replied February 14, 2023

Hi Goarmy team,

Thanks so much for your awesome feedback! It makes our day hearing about how much our customers love our app and the great service they’ve received from our team. We have passed on your review to our team and look forward to supporting you along your business journey. If you have any concerns or questions, please do not hesitate to let us know. We're here to help.

Cheers,
Boost Team

Edited April 14, 2021

Had to talk to the support in order for them to activate features in the app that seems trivial to have on. But they got it working as expected and we are happy. Very quick and helpful support! Looks and functionality of the filters are nice.

Stenbolaget
Sweden
About 1 year using the app
Boost Commerce replied March 24, 2021

UPDATE:

We have reached out to you with an implementation of this feature. We will integrate it into your store once you are ok with it.

Thank you and we are looking forward to your response.

Best regards,
Boost team

===

Dear Valued Customer,

Thanks for your feedback!

We are very sorry to hear that you encountered an issue while using our app.
Our technical team will look into it and inform you as soon as possible of a better solution for your concern.

Also, please let us know should you have any other questions, we are always around here happy to help.

Best regards,
Boost Team

December 28, 2019

Great to add complex filtering options to the store. We wanted something that looked like Expedia and this did the trick!

Quiz Shop
Canada
15 days using the app
May 27, 2019

We need to add filtering options to our poster webshop, and this app was by far the one that come closes to our needs in a stylish way.

We had an issue with some language difference in a couple of files, but their team worked hard over the weekend to fix it for us, which is a level of service, that we are very satisfied with.

Poster Society
Denmark
15 days using the app
March 16, 2018

Excelent app and tremendous support Team!. Tony left the app working exactly as i wanted in no time!.
If you want to run a high quality store you need high quality apps and this is definitely one of those apps.
FULLY RECOMMENDED!

Kkduonline
United States
15 days using the app
May 6, 2021

This app is a must have! They help you with any problems you have and make sure everything meets your needs!

Pirkey
United States
15 days using the app
Boost Commerce replied May 21, 2021

Hi Pirkey team,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a glowing feedback. We will continuously do our utmost to provide high-quality features!

Thank you once again, and we wish you the best of success!

Sincerely,
Boost Team

May 10, 2022

This app has helped to create a better navigation experience for our customers. The tech team is SO supportive and kind! They were able to turn around a request within 4 days. We only wish there were more sophisticated features such as sorting products by color without variants, or showing all swatch variants underneath all product variants. Although the team really takes our feedback to heart and is always improving features.

re—inc
United States
About 1 year using the app
Boost Commerce replied May 11, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are delighted that you recognize the value of using our app to optimize your store navigation system.

Following your sharing, we tried and figured out the solution to display color swatches under your product variants. Could you please get back to us via our current email thread so we could help you move forward accordingly?

It is crucial to us that you are completely satisfied, and we want to ensure that we have provided you with everything you require.

We look forward to hearing back from you and wish you continued success!

Sincerely,
Boost Team