Boost Product Filter & Search

Boost Product Filter & Search

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
1517 reviews
1517 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
1517 reviews
February 4, 2020

This is the best app I could find for filtering. They helped me integrate the app with the rest of my site and I couldn't be happier.

Färggrossen.nu
Sweden
Time spent using app: 8 days
Edited February 11, 2022

I installed the app and the display of the collection pages was messed up (we use Minimal theme). Contacted developer via email and through a support ticket and did not hear back. After leaving a less than positive review they responded almost immediately. They had replied on 1 February but we did not get that reply. They resolved the layout issue very quickly and now everything looks great. UPDATE - 11 Feb 2022:
Continue to use the app and now on the new Shopify Dawn theme and it works great. The support is superb - they reply quickly and resolve issues promptly which is obviously very important.

9 for 9
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Boost Commerce replied February 4, 2020

Hello,

We appreciate you for the kind words, it means a lot for us. Please rest assured that Boost always put customers' satisfaction as one of our top priorities.

It's delighted to hear we delivered the fix promptly and everything works as expected now. Feel free to email us should anything else coming up.

All the best,
Boost team

February 3, 2020

Very sophisticated filtering system. Good documentation and excellent support. I tried several, BoostCommerce's product works very well. Highly recommend.

Ansel Adams Gallery
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Edited October 13, 2020

Great app, custom filter trees can be confusing however support is fast always happy to assist. Would recommend.

Cantik Swimwear
Australia
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
February 3, 2020

Great service when I couldn't get the things just the way I wanted. Fast and perfect. Emails correspondence was good

Secondkiddo
Denmark
Time spent using app: 6 days
January 31, 2020

Awesome Support! Quick Response to support requests :)

We requested updates to filter experience. John was very quick to respond and help us implement a code update. It's a pleasure to work with this team! Really happy with the support.

ISS Automotive Solutions
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 30, 2020

Great service. Boost's support people are always responsive and helpful when we have a question, even if it's for something that feels like it would be above and beyond, they always come through!

Negative Underwear
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
January 29, 2020

Really great app! Perfect for custom filtering and priced well! Definitely recommend this app if you have different products that require different filters.

UPS Solutions
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 29, 2020

Excellent customer service. Had a question and received support straight away. Highly recommend having this app if you have a range of products and sizes.

Ayten Gasson
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
January 28, 2020

A must-have app for stores with larger ranges or those who want to give customers an easy way to *quickly!* filter collections by size / colour / brand / price etc. We tested a lot of apps to handle this important aspect of the site, and Product Filter & Search is by far the best on our opinion. HAve now used it on multiple Shopify sites with great success. Easy to set up and Tony and the team quickly assisted in customising the app to suit our particular requirements. When we had any other minor ongoing issues, support is always super responsive and helpful. One of the most useful apps on our website. Thanks Tony & team!

SalonShop Online
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Boost Commerce replied February 4, 2020

Hello,

We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to give us such a fantastic review. We really do appreciate it and love hearing how our app can have such an amazing impact on you and your business.
As you have seen our Customer Service Team is always here to help you out. If there is anything else we can help you with then please do let us know.
Wishing you every success.

All the best,
Boost team