Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its AI-powered search, merchandising, and intuitive filtering capabilities. They appreciate its seamless Shopify integration, easy customization, and control over product display and ranking. The analytics dashboard is praised for providing valuable customer insights. The support team is frequently commended for their quick and efficient problem-solving. The app is noted for enhancing site search and collection page filter functionality, improving the customer shopping experience.

August 16, 2021

Great support, from a great app. Thank you very much! the swatch options are the best that I've seen.

ShopBobbys.com
United States
About 1 year using the app
Boost Commerce replied August 17, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our app features and customer service. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. The team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! We are here anytime you need.

All the best,
Boost team

January 11, 2021

Easy-to-use and very flexible product filtering app - we seldom have to refer to the documentation. The Support Team has been very responsive to our questions and assisted us with fine tuning the app to our store.

Slot Car Corner LLC
United States
About 1 year using the app
May 10, 2021

Great app, very well though-out. Amazing customer service, both in terms of staff knowledge and response times

Scooters 'N Chairs®
United States
About 1 year using the app
Boost Commerce replied May 21, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to write such an eloquent review. We are delighted that you have been happy with our services. Our hardworking team will be overjoyed to hear your inspiring words.

If you have any further queries, please share them with us. We are all around to assist you.

Warmly,
Boost Team

August 23, 2021

they are the simply best..
they reply very fast and they all the time fix the problem in less than 24h
very satisfied

Gioielleria Capodagli
Italy
About 1 year using the app
Boost Commerce replied August 24, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a beautiful review. We really do appreciate it. We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.

As always, if there is anything we can ever help you out with, please do let us know.

Wishing you every success.
Boost Team

April 19, 2018

Fantastic app and even better customer service! Tony & Will are very communicative and helped me to get all filters up-and-running, additionally making small adjustments I asked about. I'm definitely going to use this app in my other shops!

Zohome Nl
Netherlands
About 1 year using the app
Edited September 20, 2018

Incredible app, even better customer service!!!
I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

SHOP JOSS
Brazil
About 1 year using the app
September 7, 2021

Erstklassige App mit vielen Funktionen. Besonders hervorzuheben ist der Support. Einfach perfekt. Danke.

b2b.WINECOM
Germany
About 1 year using the app
Boost Commerce replied September 8, 2021

Hi there,

Thanks a lot for the awesome review! Your satisfaction with our service is greatly appreciated. Whenever you need help, our support team will keep doing everything they can to assist you.

Your kind words have inspired the entire team to work harder, and we will undoubtedly maintain this spirit in the future.

Wishing you the very best,
Boost Team

September 28, 2022

We needed help with something and we got a reply within a couple of hours and it was solved within a day!

WEAR
Netherlands
About 1 year using the app
Boost Commerce replied September 28, 2022

Hi team,

Thank you so much for your generous feedback. That is so nice to hear that you are loving our service!

Our team works hard to make sure that customers feel satisfied and we are happy that it has been recognized. Please feel free to reach out to us should any concerns come up!

Best regards,
Boost Team

Edited January 22, 2021

Excellent app and super helpful customer service. We are very please with the support and the functionality. Boost helped us customize the look of the filters to our needs which was a great bonus. What we liked most about the app is how easy it maintained our them's basic look and feel,

Rubber N' Road
United States
About 1 year using the app
Boost Commerce replied January 27, 2021

Hi team,

It is our pleasure to assist you! We want nothing but the best for our clients and their customers.

Thank you for trusting and choosing us! We are always around to help, just ping us!

All the best,
Boost Team

June 22, 2022

They are very supportive and friendly in fixing issue for our site.
They also help us customize some minor requests. Highly recommend!

asianoeki
Japan
About 1 year using the app
Boost Commerce replied June 22, 2022

Hi team,

Thanks a lot for the awesome review! Your satisfaction with our service is greatly appreciated. Whenever you need help, our support team will keep doing everything they can to assist you.

Your kind words have inspired the entire team to work harder, and we will undoubtedly maintain this spirit in the future.

Wishing you the very best,
Boost Team