Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its advanced search/filtering capabilities, product recommendation widgets, and AI-powered features. They appreciate the intuitive interface, customization options, and mobile compatibility. The visual merchandising tools, custom product filter, and analytics dashboard are also valued. Advanced filtering options enhance the shopping experience. The support team is praised for their responsiveness and expertise. This app is particularly beneficial for stores with large inventories, improving site search and collection page filter functionality.

June 2, 2021

Fitted my needs perfectly! couldn't recommend this app enough, the support team is always so helpful for any queries i have!

Obscure Store
Australia
About 1 year using the app
Boost Commerce replied June 6, 2021

Hi team,

We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience with our app and service. Your candid and thorough feedback inspires us to keep striving to provide the best service possible!

Once again, we are grateful to have you with us!

Sincerely,
Boost Team

Edited January 13, 2022

We have been product filter users over 1 year, their customer service team is always efficient and helpful! Thank you!

Kamakura Shirts Global Online Store
Japan
About 1 year using the app
Boost Commerce replied January 16, 2022

Hello team,

Thank you for taking the time to give us such wonderful feedback. We are beyond grateful for having a loyal customer like you. We are also glad to know that our customer service team has been able to provide you with all the support you need.

We are always here for you whenever you need our help.

With gratitude,
Boost Team

March 29, 2022

App works as advertised. Support team was very helpful with adding a custom request for the color swatches for variants.

Wholesale | The Sovereign Sect
United States
About 1 year using the app
Boost Commerce replied March 30, 2022

Hi there,

Thanks a lot for taking time to give us this awesome review!
We're happy to hear you are enjoying the app and our customer support team is hitting the mark.

Please ping us should there be any inquiries/concerns. It is our pleasure to assist you as always!

Best regards,
Boost Team

November 29, 2020

Great app, the best out there in the filter and search business.
The tech support is top notch, fast and reliable.
Highly recommended.

Mornati Paglia
Italy
About 1 year using the app
January 21, 2022

Boost Commerce is a very excellent support team. The team at Boost Commerce has been great to work with. We ran across a couple of things that we wanted to modify to meet our specific needs; the support team was quite polite and helpful and made the changes without objection.

MeridianBrandsLLC
United States
About 1 year using the app
Boost Commerce replied January 23, 2022

Hi team,

Thank you for your beautiful review. You have just made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.

As always, if there is anything we can ever help you out with, please do let us know.

Wishing you every success.
Boost Team

July 20, 2022

The app is great and the team is excellent. They are always quick at responses and happy to support.

P448
United States
About 1 year using the app
Boost Commerce replied July 21, 2022

Hi there,

It's fantastic to hear that you enjoyed our app. Your happiness motivates us to keep going on and pushing for greater customer service. Our entire team would like to thank you for taking the time to share your views on our service. We treasure any wonderful compliment you've bestowed upon us!

Thank you once more, and best wishes!

Sincerely,
Boost Team

Edited December 24, 2019

I trialled 3 product filter apps and this is by far the most comprehensive. It allows OR filtering which a lot of other did not and the styling is slick, neutral and clean so it will go with almost any store front.

However I want to save a special mention for their support staff whom are excellent. Make no mistake this is a complex app behind the scenes so occasionally it needs a bit of tweaking to work to its full potential. The team have typically responded within a few hours and are always a delight to deal with. I whole heartedly recommend this app

Beauty & Seoul
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Boost Commerce replied February 4, 2020

Hello,

Your beautiful complement has filled our hearts with joy! We are glad to know that our app fulfills your needs. Our dedicated staff would like to send their thanks to you for sharing your beloved thoughts about our service. We will try our best to deliver the high-quality features! Thank you once again and we wish you all the best!

Sincerely,
Boost Team

May 16, 2018

Very helpful, highly recommended!

Otherway
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
July 6, 2022

Custom filters are a must-have for our store and this app is very useful. Robust but easy enough to use. There were a couple small customizations required / issues during implementation but the support team was easy to reach and quick to help. Vance from Boost Support was a great help through the whole process.

Tabrizi Rugs
Canada
About 1 year using the app
Boost Commerce replied July 8, 2022

Hi there,

We are glad you are enjoying using our app and the service! Product Filter and Search is indeed very easy to work with and our support team is always around to help you personalize it, especially Vance - one of our amazing staff. He is happy that he could assist you with customizations.

In case you need any further assistance, do not hesitate to reach out!

Thank you, once again, for your kind words.
Boost team

August 16, 2022

God app som gør sortering for kunderne nemt, og så tilbyder de dropdown filter. Derudover er supporten hurtig til at hjælpe.

Capstore.dk
Denmark
About 1 year using the app
Boost Commerce replied August 16, 2022

Hi there,

We are thrilled to receive such wonderful compliments. By letting us know how good an impact our app has on your business, you just made our day!

We hope to provide additional value to your flourishing business by offering great customer service. Should anything else come up, please feel free to drop us a line.

All the best,
Boost Team