Infinite Product Options

Infinite Product Options

by HulkApps.com

Infinite Options for Custom Products with Infinite Variants

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 981 reviews

Hotspur Gin Emporium

We have used this app to apply quite complex personalisation options to our physical and virtual products. We have found the customer service team very responsive and helpful with all of our queries. They have been particularly good at helping us with liquid code that we are struggling with.

Developer reply

February 26, 2021

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you were able to get some assistance from our awesome support team! We appreciate the kind words. :-)

Walking T Beef

Great app and great support. Always willing to help and always get whatever problem I have resolved quickly. I have changed themes a couple of times and they always get me up and running quickly

Developer reply

February 24, 2021

Thanks so much for your patience, and please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)

Butter

The free plan is available and provides required features with it. Easy and fun to use application. would recommend this app.

Developer reply

February 23, 2021

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review. We hope you continue using us forever.

Organic Baby Bibs, Blankets and Towels by Hey Pomelo

This Hulk app was simple to set up and useful to our site. Customer service is very prompt and helpful.

Developer reply

February 23, 2021

Thank you so much and best of luck with your business! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

Little Miss Charlie

Love this app! It provides all the variations I needed for my products. I reached out to support for assistance with installation and they couldn't have been more helpful, they had everything sorted out within a few hours. Highly recommend this app.

Developer reply

February 22, 2021

Hi there! Welcome to the eCommerce space on Shopify, and to HulkApps! We're glad our customer support team was able to help you out with getting the Product Options app installed properly. :-)

We've got some top-notch customer support here at HulkApps, so please don't hesitate to reach out should you have any other questions about Product Options, or any of our other apps!

Best of luck with your business! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

YOKIDOLL

This is a very powerful software, providing me with the best functionality. My template cannot be displayed when using the option fee increase function. By contacting your customer service, the problem was quickly solved. Thanks for your friendly customer service.

Developer reply

February 22, 2021

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you were able to get some assistance from our awesome support team! We appreciate the kind words. :-)

Please let us know if we can assist with anything else!

Kendama-Senses

Besides providing the functionality I need, the support team also resolved an error I could not have done myself! Perfect!

Developer reply

February 19, 2021

Thank you for your kind words, and please let us know if you need any help, we'll be happy to assist you anytime :-)

MI & FI

I love that I can provide my customers with so many variant options without having to create another product. Set up is super easy to use. I recently updated my theme and had an issue with one of the options not functioning properly. Manoj was able to quickly help me fix the issue. Couldn't be happier with this app!

Developer reply

February 18, 2021

We're so happy to see you happy! We're glad Manoj was able to help you out with getting Product Options installed and stylized properly for you.

Thank you so much!

The Mattress & Sleep Company

The developer of this app has been so helpful in getting this app up and running in our store. They have been very attentive to my questions and requests and are truly a pleasure to work with.

Developer reply

February 17, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind words, and please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)

Signature Arts Digital

Great Support Team and Very handy app for all types of option requirements. Easy to set up and ready to go.

Developer reply

February 17, 2021

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review. :-)

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 98 99
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 98 99