Hulk Product Options

Hulk Product Options | Reviews

by HulkApps.com

Custom Options Product Customizer. Online Store 2.0 Compatible

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1232 reviews

DirectlyPersonalised

Its a great app along great customer service too. Highly recommended. I have it on a couple of stores.

plshoppestore

excellent support. helped me in 15 minutes. I really appreciate it. Could be a great app for every use case

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

We are glad you had a great experience with our team!
Thank you for the kind words. If you need anything else we are standing by.

BoxSpark

Great app and the staff are so helpful! I just use the free option at the moment, but would consider upgrading in the future because of the excellent customer service.

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate it.
If you need anything we are here for you.

Doormat DeCoir

Super user friendly app for adding my billions of product options and customer service is outstanding!

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

We are very happy you like the app and are sure it looks great in your store!
Our team will be very happy when they read your feedback.

famvibes

Great support! They were very fast in responding and were able to implement all of my wishes! Really highly recommended.

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

Your feedback is highly appreciated.
We are always here for you!

PAVIA PROBIÓTICOS

Great support team!!! They were so polite and also they solve the issue I was struggling really quick

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.
We are happy that everything worked out for you!

bmxshop.jp

It was written in English, and the work was a little complicated, but it was quick and polite support.

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.
We take great pride in what we do!
Our team will be happy when they read your feedback.

ROAV Eyewear | Official Retailer

The customer service is absolutely amazing ! I recommend the app to all your needs..................

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

We are glad you had a great experience!
If you need anything else we are standing by.

AllureMyKo

i used this app to add more options to my website, easy, and painless. Had a bit of trouble installing but i messaged support and they respond extremely quick

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

We appreciate your kind words.
Our Experience team is always available if you need anything else.

Trinity 3N1 Designs

Love the Hulk production option app, it works like a dream and customer service is amazing. I would recommend this app to anyone.

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

We are sure that our app looks good in your store.
Thank you for your kind words, we highly appreciate them.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 123 124
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 123 124