Hulk Product Options

Custom Options | Product Customizer

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $8.90/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 20 of 1360 reviews

Sox & Jox

Location South Africa

We use this app to give customers the option to order customized products with their picture and text. It's been working splendidly. We recently updated our store and theme and encountered an issue where the client uploads were not going through to Shopify on orders. Got in touch with the support team and they were so patient and helpful and got it fixed in a couple of hours. Really appreciate it when the team behind an app go above and beyond to help out. Special thanks to Nisha for her support during the process. Can recommend this app and the support behind it.

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Thank you so much for this amazing feedback! Nisha would be more than happy to hear her praises.

ADX-Computing

Location United States

This app has generated over $35000 in sales. The support staff is great and very responsive and very helpful!

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

We are glad to hear that you have generated a good amount of Sales with the help of our App. And we thrive to help you with the best possible resources we can, thank you so much for trusting in us.

Should you need anything else, please do not hesitate to write us back.

Best regards,

deineautomatten.com

Location Switzerland

Eine super sache. es wird einem sogar alles gemacht, sprich die varianten werden einem online gestellt.

Developer reply

June 20, 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for your great feedback, as we are truly happy you find our app to be useful for your store and easy to use :)

Should you need anything from our end, please let us know at any time.

Cheers!

Mycarmats24

Location Switzerland

Sehr gute Hilfe, mir wurden sogar die Optionen eingefügt, super. Ich kann es jedem empfehlen. wirklich toll.

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Hi,

Vielen Dank für Ihre freundlichen Worte, wir wissen das wirklich zu schätzen!

Wir sind immer für Ihre Hilfe da. Sie können sich jederzeit an uns wenden, wenn Sie Hilfe mit Ihrem Shopify-Shop benötigen.

Vielen Dank,

Gomexus

Location China

This software is fantastic and solved my needs. The most worthy of praise is the customer service staff, who helped me very patiently, and I will recommend this to all my friends! must!

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your kind words, we truly appreciate it!

We are here for you always, should you need anything else, please feel free to reach out to us again :)

StephainesCreations

Location United States

Customer service is A+! My representative corrected my issue within minutes, truly appreciate this product & their employees! Thanks so much Amite!

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Thanks for letting us and all merchants know you are loving the app. Our Experience team is always happy to help!

Memories By Bee

Location United States

ALWAYS THERE TO HELP ME WHEN I AM NOT FOR SURE IF I DID IT CORRECTLY. THANKS FOR BEING SO NICE AND UNDERSTANDING

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your kind words, we truly appreciate it!

We are always here for your help. Please feel free to reach out to us anytime you need any help with your Shopify store.

Thank you,

iBoxspring

Location Netherlands

Great option app. You can do a lot with it and it works perfectly. If you have any questions they have online chat with great and fast support. Thanks!

Developer reply

June 20, 2022

Your review is highly appreciated since it is essential in creating our brand. Should you need any assistance from us, feel free to let us know.

Washing-Hands

Location United States

The product options were not showing up on the product page so we reached out to support. They responded in less than 5 minutes and were very kind and professional.

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

We would like to express our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. It is highly appreciated since our brand is built upon our customers' feedback.

cLABS by iLABS

Location United States

I using this app on my pretty much project because I need add very various option for each of product and services. This app is perfect for that.
And very kindly tech support if have some issues.
Thank you.

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Hi,

Thank you for the great feedback you have provided us with! We appreciate you finding our app to be just perfect :)

Our team is always aiming for the best customer experience so we are truly happy we have succeeded. Let us know if you need anything else from our end.

Have a great day ahead! :)