Reviews (1,822)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to manage complex product options, large inventories, and high sales volumes. Its user-friendly interface, conditional logic, and swatch feature simplify setup and display product variations. The app integrates well with store themes, tracks inventory, and handles multiple items for a single product. Merchants report increased sales, especially for accessory items and upsells. The customer support, including real-time chat, is praised for its responsiveness. The pricing is seen as reasonable for the value provided.

January 31, 2024

Extremely responsive support. They've always been able to help me find a solution, even if it ends up being a bit convoluted. Thanks Hulk team!

Cedaero
United States
About 3 years using the app
March 1, 2024

The app was very easy to set up and the ability to add unlimited variants is a huge bonus. They are supportive for first time users and Eldin was fantastic, his great communication skills really helped me understand how to make the most of all of the features. Thank you!

The Karry London
United Kingdom
14 days using the app
March 4, 2024

Thank You Nitesh, For Helping Out to Understand the App, It Means a lot

Jesty India
India
8 days using the app
February 29, 2024

Great app, added the functionality needed to help make product selection easier. The Conditional Logic side of the app is a great benefit to those with many variants.

The support was 5 star. Special commendations to Eldin who assisted greatly with setting up the app.

BESPOKE77
United Kingdom
10 days using the app
February 8, 2024

Great app! The team are so helpful whenever you need assistance it is instant, I had an especially great experience with Muaza when I needed help with my new theme. 10/10

That Crafty Stitch
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
Edited April 14, 2024

I installed the app to allow my customers to choose which products they want to bundle together for a lower price. This app cannot do this.

plantworld.studio
Australia
2 months using the app
April 6, 2024

Very fast in communicating! and so easy to use , once Nitesh pointed me in the right direction it was funny how simple it was

DVERANO
United States
About 2 hours using the app
January 23, 2024

日本語圏のユーザーです。
Hulk Product Optionsは英語圏のサービスのため、
細かいカスタマイズをしたい時にコード編集が必要で勉強が大変ですが、
カスタマーサービスのスタッフがとても親切なので楽しく勉強していけるサービスだと思います。
We highly appreciate your support for HulkApps team and Ms.Deepa.

米須三線店
Japan
Over 2 years using the app
Edited April 16, 2024

Amazing team, great customer service. Highly recommend these people. All my questions were answered fast. Amazing pricing for all the plans. I am very Happy with this App!

Nel's Wigs
United States
4 months using the app
February 29, 2024

Enldin has been an amazing help in setting and customizing the app! We were looking for an app like this since a long time. thank you so much!

Visa For Mars
France
2 days using the app