Hulk Product Options

Hulk Product Options

From $8.90/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
1478 reviews
1478 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
1478 reviews
June 28, 2022

Great app with lots of options to customize it. The only "problem" I had was that the automatic installation didn't work with one of the free Shopify 2.0 themes. But since the support team of HulkApps did the integration for me in a very short amount of time this has not really been an issue for me. I do hope though that for the basic free themes the automatic installer will be fixed as that will probably make it easier for people to integrate this app.

VaaChar
Germany
Time spent using app: 14 days
HulkApps.com replied July 2, 2022

Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to provide us with your feedback. We are pleased and happy to hear that our team managed to help you and that you are happy and satisfied with the solution.

We really appreciate you taking your time to provide us with your honest opinion as this will help us strive for greater things in the future.

June 23, 2022

Hulk Apps helped me resolve an issue. They responded quickly. I give them top grades for customer service!

Falling Putt
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
HulkApps.com replied July 2, 2022

It is our pleasure and great joy to hear these kind words from you. We truly value your feedback and we are very happy that you enjoy using our app.

Please feel free to always contact us in your time of need.

June 23, 2022

This app is very useful for my shop, the team is available and very reactive. The best app for adding options

My dine shop
France
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
HulkApps.com replied June 23, 2022

We would like to express our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. It is highly appreciated since our brand is built upon our customers' feedback. It is also necessary for us to keep improving on a daily basis. If you ever need our assistance, please feel free to contact HulkApps at any time.

June 23, 2022

We have been using this app for a few years now. Support has always been prompt and straighforward. Thank you very much!

Powertune Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 years
HulkApps.com replied June 23, 2022

Thank you for your review. Since our brand is built upon our customers' feedback, we feel the need to express our sincerest gratitude for your role in creating our brand's image. Please let us know if you face any issues with any of our apps, we would gladly assist you at any time.

June 22, 2022

The team at Hulk Product Apps were great at problem solving and fixing the problem with the backend coding on my website. Thank you very much.

The Home Label
New Zealand
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
HulkApps.com replied June 23, 2022

We would like to express our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. It is highly appreciated since our brand is built upon our customers' feedback. It is also necessary for us to keep improving on a daily basis. If you ever need our assistance, please feel free to contact HulkApps at any time.

Edited June 28, 2022

The team at Hulk apps are amazingly helpful and professional. The app fits all of our complicated requirements and works brilliantly. It also seems very easy to use. It's a great app overall. Absolutely blown away by the support and communication from the team at Hulk Apps their level of customer service is outstanding! Thank you Team Hulk for all of your help so far!

A Gift of Happiness Ltd
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
HulkApps.com replied June 22, 2022

We appreciate the kind words and are looking forward to supporting you and your business on this journey.

June 21, 2022

This app is very limiting as it could not add another product to the original product (ie add-on product option). However, the team at Hulk were helpful and responded quickly in answering our questions.

Estrada Barn Doors
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 4 months
HulkApps.com replied June 22, 2022

Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused by the lack of our application’s performance.

We are truly thankful for your feedback and it will be taken into consideration while we work on improving our apps. Should you have any other queries, please do contact us at any time.

June 21, 2022

L'application est plutôt d'utilisation. Et si vous rencontrez une difficulté, le chat d'assistance est très disponible, rapide et efficace !! J'ai perdu 5 mois à chercher une solution seule et l'équipe a résolu mon problème en 10minutes à peine !! Donc sautez sur l'occasion !!!

Beauty by Raïssa
France
Time spent using app: 7 months
HulkApps.com replied June 21, 2022

Merci beaucoup pour vos adorables commentaires.

Nous tenons à vous exprimer notre plus sincère gratitude pour vos commentaires. C'est très apprécié puisque notre marque est construite sur les commentaires de nos clients.

June 21, 2022

We use this app to give customers the option to order customized products with their picture and text. It's been working splendidly. We recently updated our store and theme and encountered an issue where the client uploads were not going through to Shopify on orders. Got in touch with the support team and they were so patient and helpful and got it fixed in a couple of hours. Really appreciate it when the team behind an app go above and beyond to help out. Special thanks to Nisha for her support during the process. Can recommend this app and the support behind it.

Sox & Jox
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 2 years
HulkApps.com replied June 21, 2022

Thank you so much for this amazing feedback! Nisha would be more than happy to hear her praises.

June 20, 2022

This app has generated over $35000 in sales. The support staff is great and very responsive and very helpful!

ADX-Computing
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
HulkApps.com replied June 21, 2022

We are glad to hear that you have generated a good amount of Sales with the help of our App. And we thrive to help you with the best possible resources we can, thank you so much for trusting in us.

Should you need anything else, please do not hesitate to write us back.

Best regards,