Hulk Product Options , 1,758 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its high customizability, allowing for unlimited product variants and conditional logic. It's noted for its user-friendly interface, efficient management of large inventories, and tracking of complex orders. Many reported increased sales, especially for accessory and custom products. The support team is praised for its responsiveness and live chat feature. The app integrates well with Shopify themes and handles large product catalogues effectively.

February 28, 2024

Love the support. Thank you

Classic Caps
United States
33 minutes using the app
September 22, 2023

We found that this app was not functioning so we asked the developer for help, and they quickly identified the cause of another conflicting app and fixed the shopify theme as well.

We’re satisfied not only with the function of the app itself but also with the accurate and swift response from the support team. Thank you very much.

北欧家具 北欧インテリア通販サイト greeniche (グリニッチ)
Japan
Almost 3 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our Hulk Product Options app and our support team, thank you for sharing! It's encouraging to know that you're satisfied with both our app's capabilities and the assistance provided by our team. We're here to solve any conflicts or challenges you may face, and we're always ready to ensure our apps run smoothly on your Shopify store. Remember, your feedback always matters to us and helps us improve. Should you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here for you.

Best wishes,
The HulkApps Team

December 1, 2023

This app did exactly what I needed it to, which was to add a personalization option for a few items on my online store! Two people helped me from the customer service chat, Smiljan and Mehmed, and both were very helpful and quick responders!

Seaside Shoes & Swim
United States
About 1 hour using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that our app was exactly what you needed for personalization in your online store. And we're even happier that Smiljan and Mehmed could assist and provide quick responses, as we aim to achieve complete customer satisfaction.

Please continue to reach out with any questions or concerns you may have. Your feedback help us continue to provide the best possible service.

Thank you again for your kind words and your 5-star rating!

Best Regards,
The HulkApps Team

December 2, 2023

Great support from Harris

Heartland Bespoke Gifts
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

Hi there,

We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our support team, particularly with Harris. Your kind words made our day! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your praises. We’re also here to assist you further if you need any more help or if there's anything else you’d like to share with us.

Your feedback keeps us going and inspires us to deliver our best!

Best regards,
The HulkApps Team

October 11, 2023

So far so good! I needed a little help from Hulk just with a way the app was interacting with my shopify theme. Amit was super fast and responsive and fixed it to exactly what I need.

Pressland General
Canada
3 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied October 24, 2023

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you're having a great experience with our Product Options app. It's wonderful to know that Amit was able to assist you promptly and resolve your issue effectively. Quick and efficient support is something we work hard on, so your feedback means a lot. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever need further assistance. We're more than happy to help! Once again, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We truly appreciate it.

Best Regards,
The HulkApps Team

November 2, 2023

Thanks for the kind support from the service team. This app properly fulfills our requests and reaches our expectations! We would highly recommend this app.

ElementiCurtains
Taiwan
About 1 month using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

Hi there,

We're absolutely delighted to hear that our Hulk Product Options app has successfully met your needs! Thanks for your warm words about our support team. Knowing our work is being recognized and valued means a lot to us. We're thankful for your recommendation and are pleased that you had a positive experience.

Keeping our customers happy is our top priority, and your feedback is critical in helping us understand what we're doing right. Thanks again, your feedback means the world to us.

Best regards,
The HulkApps Team

October 30, 2023

This app has quite flexible options and the support is always quick to respond and resolve issues. Thanks!

TeamPlay
Norway
2 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

Hi there,

We're overjoyed to hear about your positive experience with our app and support team. At HulkApps, we strive to offer flexible solutions and efficient support to help simplify your business processes, and it's fantastic to hear that you are satisfied with our services.

Your encouraging remarks truly lighten up our day! Be assured, we're always available and ready to jump in if you need any further assistance.

Thank you for taking the time to review us and for awarding us a perfect star-rating. Your support and feedback keep us motivated to continuously put our best foot forward!

Best wishes,
The HulkApps Team

January 16, 2024

機能も十分で何よりサポートが手厚いのでとても満足してます。
分からないことも丁寧に対応してくれるので、安心して利用できます。
チャットでは基本英語対応ですが、自動翻訳などもあるので英語が苦手でも大丈夫です。

ただし利用するテーマとの相性もあり、バグが多々でます。
そのバグもチャットで「ここを直してほしい!」と伝えると、1時間もしないうちに修正してくださるのですごく助かります。

パソコンショップ テクネクト
Japan
11 months using the app
April 12, 2024

The onboarding experience with HULK was excellent. Arijana set up a video meeting for me and spent 30 min walking me through the app configuration and how best to customize the tool for the store. And, offered ongoing support for new questions I might have. Knowledgeable, helpful, and very kind. Thank you Arijana!

Dennis Boyle,
babycraft.store

Baby Craft
Canada
Edited June 29, 2023

I have used HULK app now for a few weeks and after what was a very “difficult” start, I can now say that Thanks to Eldin, merchant success manager for the company who has helped us every step of the way. Our site is functioning unbelievable. As all new sites to shopify we have had some teething issues but Eldin has been there to assist and offer the most outstanding levels of customer service after our difficult start. Nothing has been too much, and they have surpassed what I thought was possible and out score Shopify’s own customer service by a country mile. Keep up the good work and we hope to have a long business relationship with you.

frankysbowtique.com
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied July 10, 2023

Hello. Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to provide us with your feedback. We are pleased and happy to hear that our team managed to help you and that you are happy and satisfied with the solution. We really appreciate you taking your time to provide us with your honest opinion as this will help us strive for greater things in the future.