Custom Product Options

Custom Product Options

From $8.99/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
288 reviews
288 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
288 reviews
July 19, 2017

If you need "conditional options", choose this app. Clean, simple, and a fraction of the cost compared to the expensive competitors. Fast customer service if you have any trouble installing the app! Thanks!

Frattire
United States
Time spent using app: 20 days
July 17, 2017

Très bonne application !
Les options proposées par shopify directement, avec le thème que j'ai choisi pour mon site, ne suffisaient pas pour gérer la vente de mon produit.
J'ai trouvé cette application de customisation de produit qui conviens tout à fait à mes attentes et qui permet d'ajouter une plus-value sur mes produits.
IL FAUT CEPENDANT PREVOIR QUE LE DEPLOIEMENT DE CETTE APPLICATION DEVRA ETRE FAITE PAR W3 (25$ supplémentaire). En effet le fait de devoir modifier des lignes de code HTML n'est pas trivial pour tout le monde et qui plus est si votre site internet est construit autour d'un thème personnalisé.
Cela dit, le service après vente (le support) est réactif, disponible et prendra le temps d'adapter l'application pour votre site web sans coût supplémentaire (jusqu’à maintenant pour moi).
Je suis, pour le moment, tout à fait satisfait de cette application et la recommande volontiers.

Schneiderandco
Switzerland
Time spent using app: About 2 years
July 14, 2017

BLOWS BOLD AP AWAY! We have been fighting and searching high and low to find an ap that allowed us to offer more options than Shopify's ridiculous cap of 100 variants. We tried Bold which is one of the largest AP companies on shopify and their options ap was NOT even formatted for mobile devices..WHAT THE HELL? I mean 82% of our customers shop and buy on mobile devices.

2. This ap is super super simple to use and integrated into our store theme with no problem. They offer a professional instal for only $25.00 WELL WORTH the money to get it done quickly and correctly.

3. At only 8.99 a month the Price is unbelievably fair for what you get!

4. This allows us to offer value package and bundles to our customer they they can choose from say 10 different options plus they can also customize their own shirts, hats and bundles as well as offering personalization on stickers and engraving on key chains ect.

5. GAME CHANGER for us! Now instead of having pre set value packages they can now choose from countless options and this drives revenue way up. We have been using it for less than 48 hours and already seen a jump when we offered the product options on several of our packages.

I highly recommend this ap simple easy and best of all it WORKS the way it's supposed to!!!

Redneck Nation
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
Edited March 28, 2018

I have been using this app for a long time and have always been so pleased with the constant great customer service! They have always been super speedy in responding to any issue I have. I've messed around with other options but this one is by far the easiest to use. It offers everything I need with a great price, and my products require a LOT of options. Thanks so much!

Amycakes Bakery
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
June 26, 2017

Superb customer service and having only used the app for a few days it seems to work seamlessly. Setting up the elements was very straight forward and provides a great user friendly experience for the customer. There are many options available to customise your products and add extra value where required.

The team at W3 went above and beyond to ensure the app fit into my theme and looked like it has been hard coded. My web developers actually commented on it to say it was a fantastic application.

Excellent service & great app!

Andy P

Zibizi The Baby Gift Store
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 22, 2017

Extremely good service and very helpful as you know most apps always have slight issues and brad helped me Perfect the app for my website free of charge and won a long term customer. Multi currency was no issue with all the added prices and a much cheaper option then the others you cant go wrong here.
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Billet Automotive Buttons
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 days
June 21, 2017

These guys are extraordinary with their responsiveness to issues (even when it's my own blunder)...professional, courteous and timely! AND their product ROCKS...does just what we needed it to do. AWESOME

Americansunglass Com
United States
Time spent using app: About 5 years
June 20, 2017

The most accommodating customer support!!! Shoutout to Justin who has been helping me with every question I ask.

Shopcocooni
Philippines
Time spent using app: Almost 5 years
June 3, 2017

Super quick customer support!!!

Nami Ph
Philippines
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
May 19, 2017

I can't say enough great things about this app. I am able to add countless options to my product pages and they have a very wide variety of options. I had a request for them to modify the layout of one of the features and after emailing them, they had everything exactly the way I wanted it in less than a day.

Incredible customer service and I could not be more satisfied!

Justchairmats
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days