Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its robust customization features, suitable for both simple and complex products. They find it user-friendly and efficient in managing diverse settings. The support team is commended for their quick and effective problem-solving. Key benefits include seamless Shopify integration, affordability, and an image customizer feature. Some merchants credit the app with aiding their business growth by offering varied options for customers. It's recommended for those seeking a reliable, cost-effective product customization solution.

January 31, 2021

Needed to create a long list of check boxes inside a product listing before a customer was able to add to cart. This works perfectly. Thanks!

Hillman Reid Premium Skin and Hair Care Inc.
Canada
27 days using the app
December 20, 2017

Incredibly responsive support.

Had the app installed for me within a half hour of my initial request.

Treasuryvault
United States
26 days using the app
February 5, 2016

Great app! I had a issue with adding products to the cart, but Brad cleaned it up in a few hours.Easy to install, easy to use.

Jaimesonlighting
United States
24 days using the app
February 23, 2023

I just installed the app today and had a few minor issues that I couldn't figure out. The tech team held my hand and responded via email immediately with solutions that were easy to follow. We can now offer workshops with variants that have add-on fees, and limit the total class size at the same time. So grateful for the help they provided today! As for the app - so far so good!

Lake and Local LLC
United States
23 days using the app
July 13, 2022

This app is super easy to use and gives us the means to further personalize items for our customers. It also lets us easily do adjustments across all the items faster than other similar apps I have used in the past. I am especially a fan of the conditional logic! Being able to hide or add other components only when needed keeps the look cleaner when not needed. Whenever I have had issues the customer service team has been quick to reply and help.

Shilling Sales, Inc
United States
23 days using the app
October 22, 2022

Diese App ist preisgünstig und unfassbar leistungsstark! Sehr viele Möglichkeiten, die conditional logic zu organisieren, Preise hinzuzufügen etc., das Ganze zu einem unschlagbaren Abo-Preis der App. Ich wollte, dass die App schneller lädt bei aufrufen der Produktseite, habe dem Support geschrieben, sie haben mir sofort geholfen und das für mich programmiert. So einen Service habe ich selten erlebt. Die Benutzeroberfläche ist einfach und verständlich. Man kann leicht Überschriften wählen und das Design passt sich optimal an das Shop-Theme an.
Danke

Bassaffine
Germany
21 days using the app
November 6, 2019

This app is imperative to our operations and works perfectly! With so many different options to add personalization or options to products in such an easy way. Even better than the app... if that is possible; is the customer support. The W3 team is quick to reply, fix issues, build extra functions (at a very reasonable rate) and always go above and beyond!

kateaspen
United States
21 days using the app
July 23, 2018

We had issues with our website's theme compatibility and the W3 Support team, specifically Justin, went above and beyond to ensure their apps would work for our site.

Atlas Phones Dev
United States
21 days using the app
July 19, 2017

If you need "conditional options", choose this app. Clean, simple, and a fraction of the cost compared to the expensive competitors. Fast customer service if you have any trouble installing the app! Thanks!

Frattire
United States
20 days using the app
April 28, 2020

It was our first time using this app so I wasn't sure how it'd pan out, since we had so many issues with our last one, but this app is amazing! It allowed us to do everything we wanted plus more. The image customizing tool is great and has made our customers very happy. The customer support team goes above and beyond and help answer our questions very quickly. Most companies would take at least a day to answer a question, but the Custom Product Options team answered within minutes and helped us get everything done quickly. I'd highly recommend this app and customer service team!

Riot Sports Gear
United States
19 days using the app