Bold Product Options

Bold Product Options

by BOLD

Product Options & Customization w/ Conditional Logic & Pricing

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 1918 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1918 reviews

Tokyo 2020 Apparel

Easy to use, and a key enabler for our print on demand business. 100% would recommend anyone with a customizable product to use this. Kelsey from customer service was a great help too!

EUROMODA

Great customer support, Chintan really helped with customization and app functionality. Would recommend it.

Developer reply

December 11, 2019

Hello there! Thank you so much for the recommendation of our Product Options app. We're really glad to hear that our support team was able to work with you to get things customized as you wanted them to be.

Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else!

Vaped Canada

Camila was super duper helpful! Also love the app it's helped me out a ton. Would definitely recommend to any Shopify owner.

Developer reply

December 11, 2019

Hello there! We're glad to hear that Camila was able to help you out with what you needed, and that you've been enjoying Product Options. :-)

We really appreciate the recommendation, thank you! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

Black Lab Leather Co.

Chintan was great he helped me with my site and got me up and running so fast i was stuck and now im on the road to success.

Developer reply

December 9, 2019

Hello there! Thanks so much for the review, and for sharing your experiences with our support team. We're glad to hear that Chintan was able to work with you to get everything up and running properly!

We look forward to seeing your success with Product Options. Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

Care of Beds

Good app with a lot of functionality. But most importantly, the support... Fantastic! Rick at Bold, awesome guys and easy to talk to.
Would recommend to anyone.

Developer reply

December 9, 2019

Hi there! We appreciate your review, thanks so much. We're glad that you're enjoying our Product Options apps and the features it comes with.

We strive to offer top-tier customer support, so we're glad to hear that Rick was able to provide that for you!

We appreciate the recommendation - thank you. Please let us know if we can help with anything else.

Blackline Performance

This app is great and their customer service is amazing. I've ran into a few minor issues but their team has been extremely quick to resolve every one of them with zero hassle on my end. Would certainly recommend.

Developer reply

December 9, 2019

Hello there! We appreciate your recommendation very much; thank you for sharing your experiences with our app and with our customer support! We're glad that we have been able to help you out with the small issues you've ran into. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else!

Knot & Rope Supply

Although there are some limitations with this app (i.e. being able to display a price breakdown per line item on the cart page) which could be due to our theme and/or modifications we've had to implement to our site, the response and help from Bold's techs are top notch. They are very responsive and try to help solve problems offering different work-arounds that are sufficient for the time being until the figure out how to fix the issue with a more permanent and useful way. I've had the opportunity to work with a number of their techs and reps; Mona, Rony, Rick, Samuel, Grant, Jericho, Julian, Christophe, and Nirav - and all have been helpful in one way or another. I can't wait to see what they bring with the next app update!

Developer reply

December 9, 2019

Hello there! We're very sorry you ran into those limitations, but we're glad that our support team was able to offer some potential solutions and turn that around for you a bit.

We certainly have an amazing team of talented people, so we're glad that you had a chance to work with them! We hope to be able to solve some things with our next update, so keep an eye out. :-) And don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else!

Cartoonizefamily

Great ppl Mike is the best. If something is not right they will really try to fix it give it some time

Developer reply

December 5, 2019

Hello there! Thank you so much for the review; we're glad to hear that Mike was able to help you out, and we appreciate you having patience with us while we work on your store. :-)

Please let us know if we can help with anything else.

Bluedigo

Excellent app, with a perfect customer support. Thanks to Navjot and Sukhjeet for the fast and efficient help !

Developer reply

December 3, 2019

Hello there! Thank you so much for the review; we're really happy to hear that you're enjoying the app so far, and have had a great experience with our customer support team.

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

pineworks malaysia

Working with app specialist 'Sam' he was super helpful, love this app! Will definatedly recommend it

Developer reply

December 2, 2019

Hello there! We're glad to hear that you had a chance to work with Sam to get your Product Options app up and running - he's great at what he does. Thank you so much for the recommendation, and please let us know if we can help with anything else!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 191 192
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 191 192