Bold Product Options

Bold Product Options

by BOLD

Product Options & Customization w/ Conditional Logic & Pricing

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 2169 reviews

Four All Ice Cream

So far so good with this app. Any minor issues that I've had in getting up and running have been addressed quickly by the support team. Many thanks to Camila for all her help.

Developer reply

February 2, 2021

Thank you so much for the review. We are very happy to hear that Camila fixed up any small issues and got you up and running fast. Please don't hesitate to checkout our Help Centre or reach out through live chat should any questions come up.

Tozando International

The app works great, and shows the options and updated prices right away.
Many thanks to Camila, for helping out getting everything up and running in no time.

Developer reply

February 2, 2021

Thank you so much for the review. We are very happy to hear that Camila and got you up and running fast. Please don't hesitate to checkout our Help Centre or reach out through live chat should any questions come up.

hundedruck

Great product and also great support. At the beginning of usage, I had some minor issues, which were immediately fixed by Ryan and the team.

Developer reply

February 2, 2021

Thank you so much for the review. We are very happy to hear that Ryan fixed up any small issues and got you up and running fast. Please don't hesitate to checkout our Help Centre or reach out through live chat should any questions come up.

Crystal Vibes By B&B

This product is amazing! The options for customizing your product add-ons is seamless once you set it up! I was really skeptical about the monthly price but it more than delivers in performance and customer service. I've had some pretty weird code issues, customer service people like Ryan really know what they're doing! This app takes a little patience to set up, there are small bugs that arise from either conflicting code in other apps (ex. PageFly) or user error but these guys always know what to do. I recommend this app 10/10, thanks for all the help Ryan!

Developer reply

February 2, 2021

Thank you so much for the thoughtful review. We are very happy to hear that Ryan fixed up any small issues and got you up and running! Please don't hesitate to checkout our Help Centre or reach out through live chat should any questions come up.

Tagit Express

I deleted the app and files still lingering causing my website to slow down. I tried to delete them now its causing me liquid error

McKelvey T-Shirt Company

We have been using this app to fix the xxx variant limit and help with our customized Jacket business. It has since become an essential part of our store. www.mckeveytees.com ... We now use all the premium features... Especially the append to price, conditional logic, and adjustable prices. Whenever we have an issue the tech team solves the issue in a very timely manner. They are very helpful and help you to understand their app. Being a programmer, it is awesome to have such well documented code and support. We would give it more stars if possible. Great Job BOLD!!!

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

Thank you so much for the review! Couldn't be happier to hear that Bold Product Options provided you with the solutions you needed to fit your business needs, and that you found our documentation and customer service team to be so helpful. Thanks again, and all the best!

Zzyandco

Bold was a greta help today helping me with the product options app! Especially Nir who also helped with other aspect of the website would recommend

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

Thank you so much for the feedback. Very happy to hear that Nir was able to provide great service!

The Paw Prints Princess

I create personalized artwork and require a lot of information from buyers before I can begin a project. I am so relieved to have an app like Bold to help me gather it in my Shopify site - saves me SO much extra legwork. I haven't had any issues using the app, but there was a situation where I couldn't get the desired boxes to align properly with my theme. Their customer service team was very hands-on and quick to respond, even on a holiday! I would highly recommend!

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

Thank you so much for the thoughtful review! Couldn't be happier to hear that Bold Product Options and our team was able to save you time and work implementing customization options on your site.

DPF360

Alina was very helpful in getting our app set up and working through the details! Highly recommended!

SunNSee

For the past few weeks, we needed multiple "tedious" tweaks to our website to make it exactly the way we want. Camila, has been a tremendous help and has made that all possible! We are super happy with their help and info!

Developer reply

December 29, 2020

Thank you for your review. We are thrilled that Camila was able to help and that everything worked out, we are always happy to help. Everything looks great!