PushOwl Web Push Notifications

PushOwl Web Push Notifications

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
2461 reviews
2461 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
2461 reviews
Edited March 6, 2019

This app is amazing, no need customer emails to recover abandoned carts, set up your notifications and let Pushowl push them to visitors. Just wait and see how some of them become customers, that's it!

RENEWHAIR
France
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 5, 2019

Ive used pushowl on multiple stores. Never ceases to amaze. Very nicely done. Very active support team and great functionality.

Auqkwa Tech
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days
February 25, 2019

Our company has been using PushOwl for almost a year now. And we're still here. We have gathered tens of thousands of subscribers and generated a sizable amount of revenue. If push notifications aren't a part of your strategy, they certainly should be. Just press the "add app" button. You won't regret it.

Cara Curvy
Germany
Time spent using app: 8 months
February 23, 2019

One of my favourite Shopify Apps! The team behind it are dedicated, they respond so fast, and easily reachable.

SPV Lights
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 3 years
February 20, 2019

素晴らしいのアプリです。本当に簡単と仕事の効率が上です。Googleブラウザを使ったお客様に放送を送ることができます、後自動化割引通知、配達通知や私はこれら二つの特徴が好きです。価格は高価ではありません。サルよりもっと実用です!

NONORI E-Commerce
China
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited August 27, 2019

This is a really nice comfortable and super friendly app. Nice and easy way to promote content for free! Very nice to work with great super costumer service!!

Dada | D.M
Israel
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 16, 2019

Thanks for providing great support and awesome app! Strongly recommend Pushowl! Easy to use and really helpful!

SOUL Electronics USA
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
February 14, 2019

They have a great and helpful online support system. All of the PushOwl features are valuable to startup and beginning merchants for sales and conversion tactics. It's simple and easy to use.

Shapeless Co
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
February 13, 2019

The support is the best I've experienced so far. Very helpful, and I am excited to try out the app tomorrow but so far it looks promising

Glowing Orchid Organics
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
February 12, 2019

One of the best app I've ever installed so far. Generated thousands of dollars after using for 5 months...

D2Moto
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years