PushOwl: Web Push , 2,826 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to boost customer engagement, traffic, and conversions. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and features like targeted web push notifications, personalized messages, cart recovery, and automated campaigns. Exceptional customer support, particularly from a representative named Rojen, is frequently mentioned. The app offers a free plan for new businesses and integrates seamlessly with Shopify stores. Merchants report noticeable increases in impressions, traffic, and revenue after using it.

March 23, 2018

Its so easy. They do everything for you.

Millennial Life
United States
6 months using the app
December 10, 2018

it awesome App , good chance to increase sales by send Push Notifications and Cart Reminders , Thanks Team

etwii.com Online Shopping
Saudi Arabia
6 months using the app
July 19, 2018

Nice app with great support ! One of my favourite apps so far , please make effort enhancing impressions for the same price

Accessoireauto
Morocco
6 months using the app
December 14, 2021

If there is a customer-centric app, that's Push Owl. Other apps should learn from them. 5 Star - Customer Support
5 Star - Product Usage
5 Star - Pricing Plans

Shimuzz
India
6 months using the app
October 7, 2020

Great way for segmenting and focusing special offers along with price reduction alerts and the support is amazing!

Mike's Dive Store
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
June 16, 2018

So Far very Clean and straight forward! easy to use and intuitive interface

Somber Sweet Heart
United States
6 months using the app
July 25, 2018

Un GRAND MERCI particulièrement à RAMEEZ qui m'a pris en charge dès mon arrivé sur l'interface, pour me guider, me donner des astuces et des avantages. Les service est vraiment au TOP, sans parler de l'application qui semble trsè bien également. Très content de mon choix, je recommande +++ cette applciation!

Zenarmonie
France
6 months using the app
August 18, 2021

Simple to use and efficient ! Customer support "au top" as we would say in France, always with a solution, always here to help !

Monnier Frères - France
France
6 months using the app
November 1, 2018

The people that run this app are amazing with customer service. They instantly helped me get situated and conformable with how they work and gave me tips on what to do. The apps functions are perfect for what I need on my store. Besides that, they are also very friendly and fun to talk to. Really recommend this app

Greatness Golfers
United States
6 months using the app
September 26, 2017

Super app! Very helpful & fantastic customer service!

Tephravegan
United States
6 months using the app