PushOwl Web Push Notifications

PushOwl Web Push Notifications

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
2,461 reviews
2,461 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
2,461 reviews
December 22, 2018

Our store ( Lumundoo.com ) just can't say enough time; Thank you the huge support what we got! The app is really easy to use, very clear, but the customer service is phenomenal literally!
Thank you once again everything!

//Lumundoo Team//

lumundoo
Finland
Time spent using app: 12 months
December 20, 2018

They have awesome customer support and a clean interface. Super easy to use, and can definitely generate more Sales

RedChristmas
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
December 19, 2018

Pushbowl permette di contattare senza costi supplementari i vostri clienti in modo diretto con un messaggio push direttamente sui loro supporti elettronici. Le automazioni programmabili permettono di un contatto promozionale immediato. Il sevizio di supporto e consigli per i Store Owner (voi) è al 100% ottimo.

Ottica Forni+ SA
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 6 months
December 17, 2018

They are beyond the cool!
Thank you for helping me doing better business! The features are better than the competitors.
www.backlanecbd.com

blacklanecbd
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 16, 2018

This is a REALLY COOL APP! So easy to set up Abandoned Cart notifications, and we saw them working almost immediately. The customer service from Rameez is excellent, no matter what time of the day, they seem to be there to help. I think they are actually owls, hence the name. Possibly the best app that we use on our website. Cheers!

Dori Apparel
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 20 days
Edited December 14, 2018

So I jumped on to explore this app and Rameez came on - very excited that it was a real person vs the bot!!! He gave me some great tips on my website design and sent me a checklist to improve my website and converting sales. I'm very excited to get started with the app and grow my business!!

p.s. he unlocked a feature for me for free to try it out - can't wait to review it again!

The Shoppes of Altavista
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 14, 2018

Simple to use, easy to understand. Highly recommended for all level of users. Push notification at it's best.

Fear0 Footwear/Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
December 14, 2018

we was looking for something which will solved our email marketing problem and cost as well. pushOwl was the solution for our problem, also we see increase in our conversion. #kudos to team PushOwl

StylishAvtar
India
Time spent using app: 9 months
December 13, 2018

What an amazing app !!!!.... really helped me a lot
Highly recommended to everyone, especially for the people who have just started

Crazyturban
India
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited December 13, 2018

This is a pretty cool app... great user interface and good support using live chat. Two thumbs up! I highly recommend

Frame My TV
United States
Time spent using app: 25 days